Urban Rivals
?
S'inscrire            Déjà inscrit au jeu →  
Cliquez ici si vous avez oublié votre mot de passe

Clover

Déçue par celui qu’elle pensait l’homme de sa vie, la jeune Clover a intégré le clan Pussycats peu après la création du Pink Commando afin d’assouvir sa soif de vengeance et de donner une leçon « explosive » à tous « ces sales rats qui larguent leur copine le jour de la St Valentin ». Munie de ses bombes et dynamites préférées, Clover se veut justicière de l'amour et souhaite désormais être connue sous le nom de « La Bombe ».

  • Sorti le vendredi 10/08/12
    Carte rare - Disponible sur la Boutique
    Illustrateur: Vanoxymore
    Vous ne possédez pas ce personnage.
    Aucune mission
    Pouvoir de Clover :
    -3 Dégâts Adv., Min 2
    Si Clover perd son combat, les Dégâts infligés au propriétaire de Clover seront réduits de 3 points jusqu'au minimum de 2. Si les points de Dégâts du personnage vainqueur sont inférieurs ou égaux à 2, alors le pouvoir n'a pas d'effet.
    Bonus :
    -2 Dégâts Adv., Min 1
    Si Pussycats perd son combat, les Dégâts infligés au propriétaire de Pussycats seront réduits de 2 points jusqu'au minimum de 1. Si les points de Dégâts du personnage vainqueur sont inférieurs ou égaux à 1, alors le pouvoir n'a pas d'effet.

    Au niveau 1 : min 9 238 Clintz
    Au niveau 2 : min 7 837 Clintz
    Au niveau 3 : min 8 783 Clintz
  • Jour
    Semaine
    Mois
    Année

Pussycats

Les féministes sont dépassées, voici venu le règne des Double X, le XX power ! Pour ces femmes au sang chaud, les hommes ne sont rien d'autre que des instruments au service de leur plaisir. La révolution Pussycats est en cours, et elle se fera à coup de griffes. Pour influencer le Polit, les Pussycats tirent ou distribuent des coups selon l'humeur.

Voir les personnages Pussycats
Première évolution sur les 3 évolutions de ce personnage :


9 commentaires sur Clover



Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals

Urban Rivals
?
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

Clover

Let down by the man she believed to be the love of her life, young Clover joined the Pussycats clan shortly after the creation of the Pink Commando in order to quench her thirst for vengeance and teach an "explosive" lesson to all those "dirty love rats who dump their girlfriends on Valentine's day". Armed with her favorite bombs and sticks of dynamite, Clover sees herself as a righter of amorous wrongs and from now on wants to be known as "The Bomb".

  • Released on Friday 10/08/12
    Rare Card - Available at the Shop
    Illustrator: Vanoxymore
    You don't have this character in your collection.
    No mission
    Ability of Clover:
    -3 Opp Damage, Min 2
    If Clover loses their fight, the Damage inflicted on Clover’s owner will be reduced by 3 points or up to a minimum of 2. If the winning character’s Damage points are lower than or equal to 2, then the Ability has no effect.
    Bonus
    -2 Opp Damage, Min 1
    If Pussycats loses their fight, the Damage inflicted on Pussycats’s owner will be reduced by 2 points or up to a minimum of 1. If the winning character’s Damage points are lower than or equal to 1, then the Ability has no effect.

    At level 1: min 6 847 Clintz
    At level 2: min 7 174 Clintz
    At level 3: min 6 843 Clintz
  • Day
    Week
    Month
    Year

Pussycats

Feminists are a thing of the past. Make way for the reign of Double X, XX power! For these hot-blooded women, men are nothing more than a means to satisfy their desires. The Pussycat revolution is here and they’ve got their claws out! And to gain influence in government circles, the Pussycats are quite prepared to strike below the belt…in more ways than one!

Browse Pussycats characters
First development of the 3 of this character’s different developments:


48 comments about Clover



Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals