Urban Rivals
?
S'inscrire            Déjà inscrit au jeu →  
Cliquez ici si vous avez oublié votre mot de passe

Shirley

Célèbre au muséum de Clint City pour tous les fossiles qu'elle y a rapportés, Shirley est une spéléologue qui a toujours eu l’amour du risque et de l’exploration. Sa vie bascula le jour où Kolos se déchaîna et détruisit le muséum en marchant dessus. Loin de paniquer, la jeune femme s’empara de son équipement et partit à la recherche des victimes coincées sous les débris. C’est ainsi qu’elle se fit remarquer par Kerry et rejoignit l’équipe de sauvetage des Rescue.

  • Sorti le vendredi 21/09/12
    Carte courante - Disponible sur la Boutique
    Illustrateur: RoyalChu
    Vous ne possédez pas ce personnage.
    Aucune mission
    Pouvoir de Shirley :
    -6 Dégâts Adv., Min 4
    Si Shirley perd son combat, les Dégâts infligés au propriétaire de Shirley seront réduits de 6 points jusqu'au minimum de 4. Si les points de Dégâts du personnage vainqueur sont inférieurs ou égaux à 4, alors le pouvoir n'a pas d'effet.
    Bonus :
    Support : Attaque +3
    Les points d'attaque de Rescue sont augmentés de 3 points pour chaque personnage appartenant au clan de Rescue se trouvant dans son équipe. Notez que Rescue est lui même pris en compte.

    Au niveau 1 : min 1 499 Clintz
    Au niveau 2 : min 1 739 Clintz
    Au niveau 3 : min 1 595 Clintz
    Au niveau 4 : min 1 450 Clintz
  • Jour
    Semaine
    Mois
    Année

Rescue

La lutte entre les Clans plonge Clint City dans le chaos et partout, les services de secours et d’urgence sont débordés, laissant les habitants de la ville seuls et désemparés. Révolté par cette situation tragique, Kerry décide de créer un Clan de sauveteurs d'élite. Prêts à tous les sacrifices pour accomplir leur mission, ils n'hésitent pas à exploser ceux qui se mettent en travers de leur chemin.

Voir les personnages Rescue
Première évolution sur les 4 évolutions de ce personnage :


18 commentaires sur Shirley



Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals

Urban Rivals
?
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

Shirley

Renowned in Clint City museum for all the fossils she’s brought back, Shirley is a potholer who’s always loved taking risks and exploring. However, her life was completely turned on its head the day Kolos went wild and destroyed the museum by trampling over it. But, far from panicking, the young woman gathered up her equipment and set to work freeing victims caught in the rubble. And that was how she got herself noticed by Kerry and ended up joining the Rescue clan's Rescue team.

  • Released on Friday 21/09/12
    Common Card - Available at the Shop
    Illustrator: RoyalChu
    You don't have this character in your collection.
    No mission
    Ability of Shirley:
    -6 Opp Damage, Min 4
    If Shirley loses their fight, the Damage inflicted on Shirley’s owner will be reduced by 6 points or up to a minimum of 4. If the winning character’s Damage points are lower than or equal to 4, then the Ability has no effect.
    Bonus
    Support: Attack +3
    Rescue’s attack points are increased by 3 points for each character belonging to Rescue’s clan and who is part of their team. Remember that Rescue is also taken into account.

    At level 1: min 1 210 Clintz
    At level 2: min 1 222 Clintz
    At level 3: min 1 527 Clintz
    At level 4: min 1 226 Clintz
  • Day
    Week
    Month
    Year

Rescue

The battle between the clans has plunged Clint City into total chaos, and with all the emergency and Rescue services stretched to breaking point, the city's residents are alone and unprotected. Outraged by this desperate situation, Kerry has decided to create a clan of elite Rescue workers. Ready for anything to achieve their mission, they won’t think twice about wiping out anyone who gets in their way.

Browse Rescue characters
First development of the 4 of this character’s different developments:


15 comments about Shirley



Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals