Urban Rivals
?
S'inscrire            Déjà inscrit au jeu →  
Cliquez ici si vous avez oublié votre mot de passe

Noon Steevens

Fée du logis et cordon bleu le jour, la nuit Noon fait le ménage pour le compte des Pussycats. Qui aurait pu croire que cette parfaite ménagère de moins de 50 ans était en fait la fille naturelle de Charlie, la Leader des Pussycats ? Sûrement pas son Jean-Pierre de mari qui persiste à ne voir en elle qu'une douce et inoffensive jeune femme.

  • Sorti le lundi 13/02/06
    Carte courante - Disponible sur la Boutique
    Illustrateur: Team Chman
    Vous ne possédez pas ce personnage.
    Aucune mission
    Pouvoir de Noon Steevens :
    Aucun pouvoir
    Aucun pouvoir
    Bonus :
    -2 Dégâts Adv., Min 1
    Si Pussycats perd son combat, les Dégâts infligés au propriétaire de Pussycats seront réduits de 2 points jusqu'au minimum de 1. Si les points de Dégâts du personnage vainqueur sont inférieurs ou égaux à 1, alors le pouvoir n'a pas d'effet.

    Au niveau 1 : min 253 Clintz
    Au niveau 2 : min 380 Clintz
    Au niveau 3 : min 236 Clintz
  • Jour
    Semaine
    Mois
    Année

Pussycats

Les féministes sont dépassées, voici venu le règne des Double X, le XX power ! Pour ces femmes au sang chaud, les hommes ne sont rien d'autre que des instruments au service de leur plaisir. La révolution Pussycats est en cours, et elle se fera à coup de griffes. Pour influencer le Polit, les Pussycats tirent ou distribuent des coups selon l'humeur.

Voir les personnages Pussycats
Première évolution sur les 3 évolutions de ce personnage :


10 commentaires sur Noon Steevens



Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals

Urban Rivals
?
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

Noon Steevens

A model housewife and cordon-bleu chef by day, by night Noon cleans up for the Pussycats. Who would have thought that this perfect, under-50 housewife was the daughter of Charlie, the Pussycats' Leader? Certainly not her husband Darren, who refuses to see her as anything but a kind and gentle, young woman who wouldn't hurt a fly.

  • Released on Monday 13/02/06
    Common Card - Available at the Shop
    Illustrator: Team Chman
    You don't have this character in your collection.
    No mission
    Ability of Noon Steevens:
    No ability
    No ability
    Bonus
    -2 Opp Damage, Min 1
    If Pussycats loses their fight, the Damage inflicted on Pussycats’s owner will be reduced by 2 points or up to a minimum of 1. If the winning character’s Damage points are lower than or equal to 1, then the Ability has no effect.

    At level 1: min 219 Clintz
    At level 2: min 241 Clintz
    At level 3: min 216 Clintz
  • Day
    Week
    Month
    Year

Pussycats

Feminists are a thing of the past. Make way for the reign of Double X, XX power! For these hot-blooded women, men are nothing more than a means to satisfy their desires. The Pussycat revolution is here and they’ve got their claws out! And to gain influence in government circles, the Pussycats are quite prepared to strike below the belt…in more ways than one!

Browse Pussycats characters
First development of the 3 of this character’s different developments:


27 comments about Noon Steevens



Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals