• Released on monday 13/02/06
  • Common Card Available at the Shop
  • You don't have this character in your collection.
  • Dark corners icon Allowed in EFC up to Dark corners
  • icon
  • Browse 134 Market offers
Ability

Power of Sandy:

No ability

No ability

Bonus

Bonus :

Power +2

Ulu Watu’s Power is increased by 2 points. (Remember: Power * Pillz = Attack)

First evolution of the 2 different evolutions of this character :

  • Ulu WatuSandypicture
    starstar
    Power2AbilityNo ability
    Damage2BonusPower +2
    Allowed in EFC up to Dark corners
  • Ulu WatuSandypicture
    starstar
    Power2AbilityNo ability
    Damage4BonusPower +2
    Allowed in EFC up to Dark corners
60 characters
missions icon 26 missions
Bonus Power +2
Global warming has a devastating effect on the best spots: snow has become a rare commodity and waves are so violent they can't be surfed... And so the fight begins to urge the government to take into account environmental considerations or, at the very least, to build more skate-parks...
  • At level 1: min 300 Clintz
  • At level 2: min 256 Clintz
Browse 134 Market offers

54 comments on Sandy

Wednesday 28/12/2011, 09:55

lol this card just make my deck full.. smiley...--...r u agreee?vote mesmiley

Tuesday 03/01/2012, 00:15

She is a hoorible card

Friday 06/01/2012, 12:19

smiley

Monday 30/04/2012, 06:43

smileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmiley

Tuesday 21/08/2012, 23:51

smileysmiley

Tuesday 11/09/2012, 04:40

smileysmileysmileysmiley

Wednesday 03/10/2012, 17:32

shes coosmiley

Saturday 13/10/2012, 17:20

Once, I bought 3 titan packs. All three gave me a Sandysmiley

Friday 19/10/2012, 14:50

smiley

Saturday 03/11/2012, 15:56

her best attribute

= her abilitysmiley

Friday 09/11/2012, 20:09

level two is f*cking hot

Thursday 15/11/2012, 07:46

cani buy one?

Sunday 03/02/2013, 15:14

Has to be the worst card ever... She is only 4 for 4, you might as well buy Ice Jim

Tuesday 05/03/2013, 21:57

Slegh