Urban Rivals
?
S'inscrire            Déjà inscrit au jeu →  
Cliquez ici si vous avez oublié votre mot de passe

Dan

Rouge ou noire? Homme ou femme? Dan se pose des questions autant sur la meilleure face de sa raquette que sur son être véritable. D'après sa maman, Dan se voit en « uke », petits garçons soumis et efféminés de ses mangas préférés... Mais pour les All Stars, il est temps que Dan devienne enfin quelqu'un...

  • Sorti le vendredi 03/11/06
    Carte courante - Disponible sur la Boutique
    Illustrateur: APEKA
    Vous ne possédez pas ce personnage.
    Aucune mission
    Pouvoir de Dan :
    -4 Dégâts Adv., Min 4
    Si Dan perd son combat, les Dégâts infligés au propriétaire de Dan seront réduits de 4 points jusqu'au minimum de 4. Si les points de Dégâts du personnage vainqueur sont inférieurs ou égaux à 4, alors le pouvoir n'a pas d'effet.
    Bonus :
    -2 Puis. Adv., Min 1
    La Puissance du personnage adverse est réduite de 2 points ou jusqu'au minimum de 1. Si la Puissance du personnage adverse est inférieure ou égale à 1, alors le Pouvoir n'a pas d'effet.

    Au niveau 1 : min 233 Clintz
    Au niveau 2 : min 409 Clintz
    Au niveau 3 : min 237 Clintz
  • Jour
    Semaine
    Mois
    Année

All Stars

Les barres chocolatées « ChocoMuscle » nouvelle génération qui font maigrir tout en musclant sont arrivées et de plus en plus de Clintoyens abandonnent le sport pour en grignoter. Les stades ne sont plus tondus et les pistes de course deviennent des pistes de danse pour Junkz... Réunis par Eyrton, les meilleurs sportifs de Clint City veulent sauver la ville et rétablir la vérité : pour gagner du muscle, il faut cogner !!!

Voir les personnages All Stars
Première évolution sur les 3 évolutions de ce personnage :


16 commentaires sur Dan



Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals

Urban Rivals
?
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

Dan

Red or black? Man or woman? Dan is wondering as much about the best side of his racket as he is about the nature of his true self. According to his mother, Dan sees himself as a "bishonen", the cute and effeminate boys from his favorite Manga cartoon, but according to the All Stars, its time for Dan to finally become someone...

  • Released on Friday 03/11/06
    Common Card - Available at the Shop
    Illustrator: APEKA
    You don't have this character in your collection.
    No mission
    Ability of Dan:
    -4 Opp Damage, Min 4
    If Dan loses their fight, the Damage inflicted on Dan’s owner will be reduced by 4 points or up to a minimum of 4. If the winning character’s Damage points are lower than or equal to 4, then the Ability has no effect.
    Bonus
    -2 Opp Power, Min 1
    The Power of the opposing character is reduced by 2 points or up to a minimum of 1. If the opposing character’s Power is lower than or equal to 1, then the Ability has no effect.

    At level 1: min 384 Clintz
    At level 2: min 373 Clintz
    At level 3: min 286 Clintz
  • Day
    Week
    Month
    Year

All Stars

The new generation snack "ChocoMuscles", that claims to make you lose weight while pumping up your muscles, has just hit the stores and more and more Clintizens are giving up exercise to idle away their days munching on them. The stadiums are no longer being tended to and the race courses have turned into dance floors for the Junkz… United by Eyrton, Clint City's top athletes want to save the city and restore the truth: to gain muscle, you need to get punching!!!

Browse All Stars characters
First development of the 3 of this character’s different developments:


19 comments about Dan



Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals