• Released on friday 16/02/07
  • Illustrator: Galix
  • Common Card Available at the Shop
  • You don't have this character in your collection.
  • Chocomuscle ring icon Allowed in EFC up to Chocomuscle ring
  • icon
  • Browse 54 Market offers
Ability

Power of Klaus:

-4 Opp Damage, Min 4

If Klaus loses their fight, the Damage inflicted on Klaus’s owner will be reduced by 4 points or up to a minimum of 4. If the winning character’s Damage points are lower than or equal to 4, then the Ability has no effect.

Bonus

Bonus :

Attack +8

Sentinel's Attack points are increased by 8 points. (Remember: Power * Pillz = Attack)

First evolution of the 2 different evolutions of this character :

  • SentinelKlauspicture
    starstar
    Power1AbilityUnlock ability at
    Damage5BonusAttack +8
    Allowed in EFC up to Chocomuscle ring
  • SentinelKlauspicture
    starstar
    Power3Ability-4 Opp Damage, Min 4
    Damage5BonusAttack +8
    Allowed in EFC up to Chocomuscle ring
59 characters
missions icon 28 missions
Bonus Attack +8
The members of Sentinel have one burning goal: to bring law and order back to the streets of Clint City! And if they have to set fire to the town and bathe it in blood to do so… then that’s exactly what they’ll do.
  • At level 1: min 162 Clintz
  • At level 2: min 162 Clintz
Browse 54 Market offers

34 comments on Klaus

Monday 02/05/2011, 08:39

Someone bought all of the Klaus in the market and sold in high pricesmiley

Tuesday 03/05/2011, 22:07

why did his price just triple......?smiley

Tuesday 29/11/2011, 06:45

smileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmiley

Tuesday 06/12/2011, 14:00

i think Klaus looked cooler in level 1smiley

Friday 09/12/2011, 21:16

should have been a 5/4 smiley

Sunday 11/12/2011, 22:23

smiley

Friday 16/12/2011, 18:29

hmm low attack power looks like a moron and only 2 lv hmm my kind of card and the name like the fish on that dumb family guy nok off green for card

Tuesday 20/12/2011, 21:16

THIS IS NOT A NOOB CARD!!!!!

Later in the game when you fight other players, you going to find the high level opponents usually have charectars with high damage, and you can pretty much halve it with this card.

Sunday 01/01/2012, 04:11

Yaman says he wants to be a musician.

Tuesday 31/01/2012, 14:56

I think this card is amazingsmiley

Wednesday 30/05/2012, 17:05

smiley

Sunday 05/08/2012, 21:41

tazikarta mi q dadodoha podara 2 dvapatismileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmiley

Sunday 02/12/2012, 08:07

smiley

Thursday 13/12/2012, 17:24

He reminds me of Vageta from Dragon Ball Z

Clint City, day.