Urban Rivals
?
S'inscrire            Déjà inscrit au jeu →  
Cliquez ici si vous avez oublié votre mot de passe

Marina

Quadruple championne du monde de gymnastique, Marina a eu bon nombre de propositions de clan et a longtemps hésité avant de finalement choisir les All Stars. Cette gymnaste élastique qui n'a besoin d'aucune arme utilise son corps comme outil de combat. Poussée par Alexei qui a tout de suite vu son potentiel, elle est rapidement devenue un des éléments clés du clan.

  • Sorti le vendredi 16/03/07
    Carte rare - Disponible sur la Boutique
    Illustrateur: Madchewi
    Vous ne possédez pas ce personnage.
    1 missions
    Pouvoir de Marina :
    -3 Dégâts Adv., Min 1
    Si Marina perd son combat, les Dégâts infligés au propriétaire de Marina seront réduits de 3 points jusqu'au minimum de 1. Si les points de Dégâts du personnage vainqueur sont inférieurs ou égaux à 1, alors le pouvoir n'a pas d'effet.
    Bonus :
    -2 Puis. Adv., Min 1
    La Puissance du personnage adverse est réduite de 2 points ou jusqu'au minimum de 1. Si la Puissance du personnage adverse est inférieure ou égale à 1, alors le Pouvoir n'a pas d'effet.

    Au niveau 1 : min 30 719 Clintz
    Au niveau 2 : min 32 066 Clintz
    Au niveau 3 : min 33 087 Clintz
    Au niveau 4 : min 30 891 Clintz
  • Jour
    Semaine
    Mois
    Année

All Stars

Les barres chocolatées « ChocoMuscle » nouvelle génération qui font maigrir tout en musclant sont arrivées et de plus en plus de Clintoyens abandonnent le sport pour en grignoter. Les stades ne sont plus tondus et les pistes de course deviennent des pistes de danse pour Junkz... Réunis par Eyrton, les meilleurs sportifs de Clint City veulent sauver la ville et rétablir la vérité : pour gagner du muscle, il faut cogner !!!

Voir les personnages All Stars
Première évolution sur les 4 évolutions de ce personnage :


13 commentaires sur Marina



Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals

Urban Rivals
?
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

Marina

Four time gymnastics' world champion, Marina had many offers from different clans and gave them all careful thought before finally opting for the All Stars. This bendy gymnast needs no weapon as she uses her body as a fighting tool. Encouraged by Alexei who immediately saw her potential, she's quickly become a key member of the Clan.

  • Released on Friday 16/03/07
    Rare Card - Available at the Shop
    Illustrator: Madchewi
    You don't have this character in your collection.
    1 missions
    Ability of Marina:
    -3 Opp Damage, Min 1
    If Marina loses their fight, the Damage inflicted on Marina’s owner will be reduced by 3 points or up to a minimum of 1. If the winning character’s Damage points are lower than or equal to 1, then the Ability has no effect.
    Bonus
    -2 Opp Power, Min 1
    The Power of the opposing character is reduced by 2 points or up to a minimum of 1. If the opposing character’s Power is lower than or equal to 1, then the Ability has no effect.

    At level 1: min 33 675 Clintz
    At level 2: min 29 442 Clintz
    At level 3: min 29 892 Clintz
    At level 4: min 29 825 Clintz
  • Day
    Week
    Month
    Year

All Stars

The new generation snack "ChocoMuscles", that claims to make you lose weight while pumping up your muscles, has just hit the stores and more and more Clintizens are giving up exercise to idle away their days munching on them. The stadiums are no longer being tended to and the race courses have turned into dance floors for the Junkz… United by Eyrton, Clint City's top athletes want to save the city and restore the truth: to gain muscle, you need to get punching!!!

Browse All Stars characters
First development of the 4 of this character’s different developments:


28 comments about Marina



Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals