• Released on friday 20/06/08
  • Illustrator: Madchewi
  • Uncommon Card Available at the Shop
  • You don't have this character in your collection.
  • Dark corners icon Allowed in EFC up to Dark corners
  • icon 1 missions
  • Browse 101 Market offers
Ability

Power of Aktara:

Courage: Damage +4

When Aktara is played first in the round, Aktara’s Damage is increased by 4 points.

Bonus

Bonus :

Stop Opp. Bonus

The opponent’s clan Bonus, if activated, is cancelled.

First evolution of the 3 different evolutions of this character :

  • PiranasAktarapicture
    starstarstar
    Power2AbilityUnlock ability at
    Damage4BonusStop Opp. Bonus
    Allowed in EFC up to Dark corners
  • PiranasAktarapicture
    starstarstar
    Power4AbilityUnlock ability at
    Damage4BonusStop Opp. Bonus
    Allowed in EFC up to Dark corners
  • PiranasAktarapicture
    starstarstar
    Power5AbilityCourage: Damage +4
    Damage4BonusStop Opp. Bonus
    Allowed in EFC up to Dark corners
60 characters
missions icon 25 missions
Bonus Stop Opp. Bonus
After scouring the oceans of the globe for many a long year, Captain Bloodh's Piranas have finally cast anchor in town – time to stretch their legs out a bit and let their hair down! Noisy, aggressive and thieving (well, they are pirates after all), they’ve been quick to make enemies, and the odd friend. But all in all, they’re having such a good time, they’re in no hurry to head back to sea.
  • At level 1: min 2 575 Clintz
  • At level 2: min 2 516 Clintz
  • At level 3: min 2 529 Clintz
Browse 101 Market offers

18 comments on Aktara

Thursday 10/11/2011, 19:40

lutfen az fiyat

Wednesday 22/06/2011, 14:03

pleas daha az fiyat smiley

Tuesday 12/07/2011, 18:52

5 saldırı cok az ya 6 olsa süper olacak

Friday 15/07/2011, 11:28

aynen

Tuesday 31/01/2012, 08:05

lütfen az az fiyat
smileysmiley

Saturday 11/02/2012, 22:30

adamın zekaya bak fiyata bak

Sunday 23/12/2012, 22:18

odulude bes kredı yanılmıyorsam ...

Thursday 02/05/2013, 22:14

evet yanılmıyorsun ödülü 5 kredi smiley

Wednesday 07/09/2011, 10:45

3. seviye için harika bir kart tam elo için

Saturday 31/12/2011, 18:32

PİRANAS ların en iyi özelliği çoğu type1 e uyuyo

Thursday 07/06/2012, 19:19

5 güç kotu ambre ile iyi gider

Tuesday 12/06/2012, 14:28

güzel kart ama cok pahalı

Wednesday 04/07/2012, 16:17

ambreyle 8/8 gayet güzel ama sliman daha iyi smiley

Monday 23/07/2012, 12:45

1000 ctze satıyom

Wednesday 01/08/2012, 17:30

bide ambre olsa tadından yenmez smiley

Clint City, night.