• Released on friday 13/03/09
  • Illustrator: Madchewi
  • Collector (no more distributed)
  • Shann Cr is banned from Tourney
  • You don't have this character in your collection.
  • Danger zone icon Allowed in EFC up to Danger zone
  • icon 1 missions
  • Browse 21 Market offers
Ability

Power of Shann Cr:

Support: + 1 Pillz

If Shann Cr wins the fight, the player controlling Shann Cr will receive 1 pillz at the start of the next round for each character in their team belonging to the same clan as Shann Cr. Remember that is also taken into account.

Bonus

Bonus :

Power +2

Bangers’s Power is increased by 2 points. (Remember: Power * Pillz = Attack)

First evolution of the 4 different evolutions of this character :

  • BangersShann Crpicture
    starstarstarstarstar
    Power3AbilityUnlock ability at
    Damage2BonusPower +2
    Allowed in EFC up to Danger zone
  • BangersShann Crpicture
    starstarstarstarstar
    Power3AbilityUnlock ability at
    Damage4BonusPower +2
    Allowed in EFC up to Danger zone
  • BangersShann Crpicture
    starstarstarstarstar
    Power6AbilityUnlock ability at
    Damage5BonusPower +2
    Allowed in EFC up to Danger zone
  • BangersShann Crpicture
    starstarstarstarstar
    Power7AbilitySupport: + 1 Pillz
    Damage6BonusPower +2
    Allowed in EFC up to Danger zone
60 characters
missions icon 24 missions
Bonus Power +2
Founded by the venerable Bodenpower, the Bangers gang is made up of fun-loving youngsters who sometimes get a little unruly. This bad reputation, perpetrated by the government-controlled media, makes people cross the street when the Bangers arrive in town. But they're out to change all that - even if they have to beat it into people’s heads!
  • At level 2: min 82 540 Clintz
  • At level 3: min 73 666 Clintz
  • At level 4: min 78 998 Clintz
  • At level 5: min 74 549 Clintz
Browse 21 Market offers

70 comments on Shann Cr

Saturday 18/02/2012, 13:28

:0smiley

Sunday 25/03/2012, 01:31

heyy

Friday 06/04/2012, 13:01

this is ok

Tuesday 17/04/2012, 13:07

i want this cart its super !!!!! smiley))

Friday 04/05/2012, 12:49

She looks a bit derp in the 1st level art in my opinion.

Wednesday 23/05/2012, 21:53

Really i suggest to pill low on her then win

Wednesday 11/07/2012, 07:54

Ftw

Thursday 19/07/2012, 02:32

my game i like itsmileysmiley

Monday 06/08/2012, 09:15

100/10 !! smileysmileysmiley very good bluff !!

Tuesday 28/08/2012, 21:52

use 5-6 pillz and laugh

Thursday 29/11/2012, 01:46

i like it when i dont pill with shann and still win

Friday 12/04/2013, 10:35

one of my favourite Bangers card smiley

Saturday 04/05/2013, 17:02

@TNT_HaCk
It didn't happen.

Thursday 29/08/2013, 05:11

http://www.pokemonbattlequest.net/register.asp?ref=103521

Tuesday 03/09/2013, 18:52

Miss shan 2014 please!smileysmileysmiley

Clint City, day.