• Released on friday 16/07/10
  • Illustrator: Quirkilicious
  • Common Card Available at the Shop
  • You don't have this character in your collection.
  • EFC Tower icon Allowed in EFC up to EFC Tower
  • icon
  • Browse 27 Market offers
Ability

Power of Katja:

Courage: Power +4

When played first in the round, Katja's Power is increased by 4. If Katja is played second in the round, their Power is equal to the amount shown on the card.

Bonus

Bonus :

Attack +8

Sentinel's Attack points are increased by 8 points. (Remember: Power * Pillz = Attack)

First evolution of the 3 different evolutions of this character :

  • SentinelKatjapicture
    starstarstar
    Power3AbilityUnlock ability at
    Damage1BonusAttack +8
    Allowed in EFC up to EFC Tower
  • SentinelKatjapicture
    starstarstar
    Power4AbilityUnlock ability at
    Damage3BonusAttack +8
    Allowed in EFC up to EFC Tower
  • SentinelKatjapicture
    starstarstar
    Power5AbilityCourage: Power +4
    Damage3BonusAttack +8
    Allowed in EFC up to EFC Tower
59 characters
missions icon 28 missions
Bonus Attack +8
The members of Sentinel have one burning goal: to bring law and order back to the streets of Clint City! And if they have to set fire to the town and bathe it in blood to do so… then that’s exactly what they’ll do.
  • At level 1: min 636 Clintz
  • At level 2: min 538 Clintz
  • At level 3: min 536 Clintz
Browse 27 Market offers

210 comments on Katja

Wednesday 06/02/2013, 23:13

im definitely saving up for this card

Monday 04/03/2013, 01:30

smileyWow, still no Katja. UR staff must be blind as hell.smiley

Sunday 10/03/2013, 23:17

Check her out on:
POLICE AT YOUR SERVICE
smiley please

Thursday 25/04/2013, 17:50

she's just awesome smileysmileysmileysmileysmiley

Thursday 16/05/2013, 14:13

wow how she is.....smileysmiley

Monday 20/05/2013, 07:15

hot babe.... smiley

Thursday 06/06/2013, 09:22

Signed up UR because of Katja! smiley

Saturday 21/09/2013, 13:17

smileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmiley

Tuesday 01/10/2013, 02:57

Pretty sure we all know why Copper recruited her straight out of the academy.

Friday 06/12/2013, 15:55

really good card since she only has 3 stars and her stats are really good 9 - 3 but her power is completely based on her ability . if her ability isn't activated , she only has 5 - 3 !anyways it is a really good card at a reasonable pricesmiley

Thursday 24/07/2014, 18:54

I like Sentinel as I like Katja too

Saturday 02/08/2014, 22:29

Now everyone is raising the price for the mission.

Thursday 18/09/2014, 12:29

i remember when her price was only 400

Wednesday 21/10/2015, 17:04

she must be %iss clint city and cr she has everything to be cr she's old by 5 years + too much art in three levels

Clint City, day.