• Released on friday 02/09/11
  • Illustrator: Vanoxymore
  • Legendary card - Not available
  • You don't have this character in your collection.
  • Z palace icon Allowed in EFC up to Z palace
  • icon 1 missions
Ability

Power of Dobbs Ld:

Reprisal: -2 Opp Pow. & Dmg,min 3

When Dobbs Ld is played second in the round, the opponent’s Power and Damage are reduced by 2 points or up to a minimum of 3.

Bonus

Bonus :

-8 Opp Attack, Min 3

The opponent’s Attack points are reduced by 8 points or up to a minimum of 3. If the opponent’s number of Attack points are lower or equal to 3, then the ability has no effect.

First evolution of the 3 different evolutions of this character :

  • SakrohmDobbs Ldpicture
    starstarstar
    Power3AbilityUnlock ability at
    Damage1Bonus-8 Opp Attack, Min 3
    Allowed in EFC up to Z palace
  • SakrohmDobbs Ldpicture
    starstarstar
    Power5AbilityUnlock ability at
    Damage3Bonus-8 Opp Attack, Min 3
    Allowed in EFC up to Z palace
  • SakrohmDobbs Ldpicture
    starstarstar
    Power6AbilityReprisal: -2 Opp Pow. & Dmg,min 3
    Damage5Bonus-8 Opp Attack, Min 3
    Allowed in EFC up to Z palace
62 characters
missions icon 24 missions
Bonus -8 Opp Attack, Min 3
Start shaking infidels! The Sakrohms spread the word of the Creator-of-All-Things and Great Cosmic Entity, Glibon Dashra Sakrh, the old-fashioned way. These missionaries are trying to convince the government that the only way to avoid a war against other stellar peoples is to burn all works of science-fiction as they are a vehicle of anti-alien sentiment.
Not available on the Market

70 comments on Dobbs Ld

Sunday 15/07/2012, 02:54

smileysmileysmiley

Monday 16/07/2012, 18:27

Lop dama kemayo Rino llu yang
sma jiak gk dnue llu yang
smiley oh smiley
Make dellu yang facebook.com smiley

Tuesday 17/07/2012, 11:21

Tök jó

Thursday 19/07/2012, 17:49

gf

Tuesday 01/01/2013, 13:02

hello

Saturday 19/01/2013, 12:29

wah wag waf

Friday 26/04/2013, 20:47

Playing Urban Rivals app on my iPod 5g or should i say Sakpod 25g

iPad=Sakpad
iPhone=Sakphone
iPod=Sakpod

Friday 26/04/2013, 23:06

Steve Jobbs would've been proud of this card.

Saturday 27/04/2013, 13:40

So the second art is obviously Tony Stark while the third looks just like S.J.
What about the first one then?

Sunday 28/04/2013, 13:51

smiley

Wednesday 01/05/2013, 15:20

great he has 'father face' lvl 2smiley

Friday 03/05/2013, 03:40

i dont get mission 5 of this what does block damage mean???smiley

Saturday 11/05/2013, 00:40

help with 5th mission plz

Monday 13/05/2013, 17:23

smileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmiley

Tuesday 21/05/2013, 08:37

i dont understand how the last 3 missions work... do they not show you progress as you go like the others?

Clint City, day.