Urban Rivals
?
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

[ELO]¡Enséñanos tu deck!

[ELO]¡Enséñanos tu deck!
Wednesday 19/05/2010, 11:50
Garg CR - Titan English

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO
139 messages
[ELO]¡Enséñanos tu deck!
Garg CR - Titan English - Friday 02/05/2014, 20:28

Aquí pones los links hacía tus preajustes para Survivor ELO.
Así haz publicidad, y los muestras a toda la comunidad.

Como hacer que el link de un preset este en morado:
por ejemplo http://www.urban-rivals.com/presets/?id_preset=584717
coges SOLAMENTE la parte de preset=584717 y sustituyes el símbolo " = " por el símbolo " : ", y listo Sentinel SKEELS

edited by 0wn3r PoLuZ Friday 02/05/2014, 20:28
« Previous12345678910...1314Next »

41/139
DI-Zero - Veteran English
Monday 21/02/2011, 19:28

42/139
-A-Tole5 - Guru - α Alphas α English
Saturday 12/03/2011, 15:22

43/139
gog3t4 - Titan - Street Owners English
Sunday 13/03/2011, 12:49

44/139
-A-Tole5 - Guru - α Alphas α English
Wednesday 23/03/2011, 22:45

45/139
Death Face - Master Español
Saturday 26/03/2011, 22:03

46/139
Fifanus_CG - Legend - UR Clan De Ganadores English
Sunday 27/03/2011, 13:59

Suvivor66666

13 victorias "fáciles" en survivor tipo ELO, con un deck no demasiado caro
47/139
Zesack - Senior - Lords of Clint City English
Monday 11/04/2011, 18:01

SOA ?? NO PLEASE!!!!&list" target="_blank">http://www.urban-rivals.com/presets/?id_SOA ?? NO PLEASE!!!!&list
48/139
-xoc- - Imperator - DRAGONES IBEROS English
Wednesday 20/04/2011, 11:55

49/139
-0 Ted - Senior - _Injection_ English
Wednesday 04/05/2011, 12:46

The show must go on!!
es para celebrar k regrese a urban tras una temporada dura d exams!
50/139
Leadin - Imperator English
Saturday 07/05/2011, 18:51

Racha de 15 victorias en el primer intento

Made to survive 2

« Previous12345678910...1314Next »

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO

The Urban Rivals team is made by lovers of all kind of Collectibles Cards Games and Trading Cards Games like: Magic the Gathering, Dominion, Vampire, Yu-Gi-Oh!, Pokemon, Wakfu TCG, Assassin Creed Recollection, Shadow Era, Kard Kombat and Might & Magic Duel of Champions.

Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals