Urban Rivals
?
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

[ELO]¡Enséñanos tu deck!

[ELO]¡Enséñanos tu deck!
Wednesday 19/05/2010, 11:50
Garg CR - Titan English

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO
145 messages
[ELO]¡Enséñanos tu deck!
Garg CR - Titan English - Friday 02/05/2014, 20:28

Aquí pones los links hacía tus preajustes para Survivor ELO.
Así haz publicidad, y los muestras a toda la comunidad.

Como hacer que el link de un preset este en morado:
por ejemplo http://www.urban-rivals.com/presets/?id_preset=584717
coges SOLAMENTE la parte de preset=584717 y sustituyes el símbolo " = " por el símbolo " : ", y listo Sentinel SKEELS

edited by 0wn3r PoLuZ Friday 02/05/2014, 20:28
« Previous12345678910...1415Next »

51/145
DI-Zero - Veteran English
Friday 27/05/2011, 23:25

52/145
0 Saladix Bz - Senior - Los Borbotonez Español
Saturday 28/05/2011, 07:34

53/145
luzbelito95 - Guru - Pistachia vera Español
Sunday 29/05/2011, 17:18

54/145
Gr3yMan - Imperator English
Monday 20/06/2011, 18:49

55/145
DI-Zero - Veteran English
Saturday 25/06/2011, 17:36

56/145
DI-Zero - Veteran English
Monday 27/06/2011, 17:20

57/145
DI-Zero - Veteran English
Saturday 02/07/2011, 13:55

58/145
-A- SALVA - Guru English
Tuesday 05/07/2011, 11:47

59/145
-A- SALVA - Guru English
Monday 11/07/2011, 16:39

http://www.urban-rivals.com/presets/?id_preset=1939965
volver a votar verde y comentad,darme tambien vuestros decks para que yo los vote en verde
60/145
K H A L I F A - Imperator - Street Owners English
Tuesday 12/07/2011, 12:02


« Previous12345678910...1415Next »

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO

The Urban Rivals team is made by lovers of all kind of Collectibles Cards Games and Trading Cards Games like: Magic the Gathering, Dominion, Vampire, Yu-Gi-Oh!, Pokemon, Wakfu TCG, Assassin Creed Recollection, Shadow Era, Kard Kombat and Might & Magic Duel of Champions.

Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals