DT Expert? Let's talk

DT Expert? Let's talk
Friday 27/07/2012, 07:17
TnT_MeRm - Moderator English

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO
29 messages
DT Expert? Let's talk
TnT_MeRm - Moderator - TRiNiTYEnglish - Friday 27/07/2012, 07:17

Do you consider yourself a DT pro or close to it?
OR Do you know anyone who is?

Then I want to hear from you

You are probably wondering what this is all about, as you all can see our community's DT guide is way too OUTDATED (It almost makes me cry looking at it).

So if anyone is interested, I want us to work as a community in creating a new and updated guide. Let us help our beginners find the ropes.

Spread the word. Depending on how well this project goes, I will be willing to give a little something for the participants' trouble.

Hoping to get this project started and done sooner rather than later.

TA!
Merm
« Previous123Next »

2/29
rhypher - Veteran - Non Compos Mentis English
Friday 27/07/2012, 12:04

I'm not a pro but i love playing in DT. Here are some of what i learned by playing in DT

- if you can make decks with the lowest possible star count in its level( 16 Star ; 24 Star ; 33 Star ; ) or you can also use cards with low star count like 3 or 2 stars.
- 9 card decks is also an option, for example you have a 22 star deck add one more card and you'll be in the next level. You'll face cards with higher stars and you'll get more points for every star count handicap.
- Remember the saying "Slowly but Surely" it's alright if the battle reached the fourth round as long as you win many rounds cause the more rounds you win the more points you'll get and that will help you make your ranking higher.
- Don't quit unless you dont want to participate anymore. if you quit you'll lose lots of points and therefore your ranking will decrease.
- Have a decent deck and use it wisely. All clans can be used in DT but use the one which suites your playstyle.