Wednesday 26/12/2007, 16:54

That one is quite simple.
As you know, you get a "sureshot" if you have twice or more the attack of your opponent.
Hence, in a round with 2 cards with equals powers, if you put one pillz when your opponent doesnt put anything: you get a sureshot smiley At the cost of only 1 pillz, it's worth it, no? smiley

This one pillz can be very powerfull smiley

Cancel
Monday 05/01/2009, 08:32

Oh the one pill rule is beginning to be countered by the... TWO PILLZ rule. lol
Sometimes they put two pillz when they think you're bluffing with one pill.

Well, have fun guessing! smiley

Cancel
Wednesday 07/01/2009, 06:55

Answer is to never bluff. always attack.

Cancel
Saturday 10/01/2009, 03:02

Well that all depends on what cards your opponent has and what dmg they got...also the bonus...smiley well many things vary when thinking about this but putting all cards only on a power based system...then i advise that

Cancel
Saturday 31/01/2009, 20:28

smileysmileywhat i say is that at least use 2 pills (not including the free one) then then at he last battle or two youll have at least half your pills your oppenets might ave only 2 or 3

Cancel
Friday 17/04/2009, 23:29

When i use 2 pillz... apparently everyone i afce in elo puts down 3 pillz!
Reallly isnt effective to me.
So instead i put out my weakest card out first and put in 4 pillz! 4 pillz! and its my weakest card too!
So when they presume its a bluff.. they put 1-3 pillz* my weakest card is lvl 1 Wendel*
so when its for example Charlie* with 2 pillz on it* its attack is 21! my wendel's attack is 20 and since i use a upperz deck the bonus brings down his strongest card to zip nada! and he/she is so surprised they try to beat me but guess what.. they cant haha!

Cancel
Friday 31/07/2009, 21:10

You put 1, they put 2, you put 2, they put 3, you put 3, they put 4, you put 4, they put 5

Cancel
Monday 03/08/2009, 02:45

Its not a sure shot if they are using jakie u will loosesmileysmiley

Cancel
Wednesday 12/08/2009, 15:02

I usually put at least one pillz in my cards just incase the opponent is bluffing smiley

Cancel
Friday 14/08/2009, 05:46

I remember a while back.. I read this and decided "you know what? EVERYONE has seen this.. I will be putting 2 pillz on unstead of just 1!!"

I won alot of matches back then.. But things are evolving and it is hard to stay ontop when everyone begins to learn new tricks..

I honestly believe placing NO pillz on your cards have become a need-to now days!

Cancel
Wednesday 23/12/2009, 14:57

1 pill for me is good because sometimes, i think the enemy is just bluffing but he/she have more base power, i use 1 pill and tadda: i won the round( kinda obvious doesn't it, 1 pill can sometimes determine wether u r a winner or not)

Cancel

Reply to this subject