[RECR] The Masters of Battle LvL 35 Plus and ACTIVE

Wednesday 26/10/2011, 13:45

The M.O.B Wants ACTIVE Members

The Masters Of Battle (also known as The M.O.B) was founded by MrKingpin, in an ambition to gather Clint City's greatest fighters. Since then, The M.O.B has expanded it's operations and is now involved in many different but equally legal activities, such as negotiations, shipping, and retail. The M.O.B is also rumored to be involved in several incidents, such as funding for GHEIST, and the supply of victims for the Nightmare Clan. But to this day, no one has stood out to testify. The M.O.B is still very active these days, and nothing goes on in Clint City that they don't know about.

Guild mottos: "tutto per la famiglia" and "You never go against the family"

Most BE LvL 35 or Above
Please be ACTIVE on Boards AND GAME
Masters of Battle

The M.O.B Rules

Saturday 28/01/2012, 08:29

MoB rules :thumbsup:

Sunday 29/01/2012, 09:09

Join now :thumbsup:

Sunday 29/01/2012, 11:18

Join us Today!!

Monday 30/01/2012, 01:38

"carpe diem" by joining us! :thumbsup:

Tuesday 31/01/2012, 00:41

Are you crazy? are you active?...if so why aint you in MOB..!!!!!!!!!! join us today..you know you want too.:-d:-d:-d

Wednesday 01/02/2012, 10:03

What are you waiting for?

Thursday 02/02/2012, 20:21

Join up ... NOW :cool:

Saturday 04/02/2012, 04:26

Accepting applicants LVL 25 and above. It's lots of fun. :-d

Sunday 05/02/2012, 00:21

Hey you.............yeah you.............looking at this thread..
why you there looking...get in MOB now..you'll regret it if you dont..:-d:-d:-d:-d

Monday 06/02/2012, 02:53

:thumbsup: i like chicken


Reply to this subject