Wednesday 26/10/2011, 13:45

The M.O.B Wants ACTIVE Members

The Masters Of Battle (also known as The M.O.B) was founded by MrKingpin, in an ambition to gather Clint City's greatest fighters. Since then, The M.O.B has expanded it's operations and is now involved in many different but equally legal activities, such as negotiations, shipping, and retail. The M.O.B is also rumored to be involved in several incidents, such as funding for GHEIST, and the supply of victims for the Nightmare Clan. But to this day, no one has stood out to testify. The M.O.B is still very active these days, and nothing goes on in Clint City that they don't know about.

Guild mottos: "tutto per la famiglia" and "You never go against the family"

Most BE LvL 35 or Above
Please be ACTIVE on Boards AND GAME
Masters of Battle


The M.O.B Rules

Cancel
Tuesday 27/12/2011, 09:24

Join up smiley

Cancel
Wednesday 28/12/2011, 07:36

Be part of the MoB family smiley

Cancel
Friday 30/12/2011, 11:50

Join smiley

Cancel
Saturday 31/12/2011, 18:25

Happy New Year everybodysmiley

Cancel
Sunday 01/01/2012, 18:36

Make your new years resolution to join us! smiley

Masters of Battle

Cancel
Monday 02/01/2012, 11:14

@ Ice lol smiley

Cancel
Monday 02/01/2012, 12:26

@ice..nicely said..lolsmileysmiley

join us now smileysmiley

Cancel
Tuesday 03/01/2012, 20:01

Join Up.....

Cancel
Thursday 05/01/2012, 12:30

Join the MOB and get a CupCake!.......... smileysmiley

Cancel
Saturday 07/01/2012, 13:08

Join now! smiley

Cancel

Answer to this subject