available MrkingPin_MoB Colossus Masters of Battle
Saturday 25/08/2012, 20:57

Looking for a Fun Active guild? The look no more ...The MoB wants you!!!

LvL 40 plus.. Active Active active.. with both game and boards. Great helpful members.. contests events and giveaways. But if your just looking for free or cheap cards.. well go look somewhere else.

It does not matter if you play ELO,DT,DM or SvR. We have players that play all modes. And are always ready to help.

But the main thing i want to stress is Fun Fun Fun!!

Masters of Battle LvL 40 plus only

available MrkingPin_MoB Colossus Masters of Battle
Tuesday 08/01/2013, 11:22

JOIN JOIN JOIN

offline AznRepublic Guru E X C A L I B U R
Wednesday 09/01/2013, 02:06

MOB has good mud pie, but don't eat it smiley

available MrkingPin_MoB Colossus Masters of Battle
Thursday 10/01/2013, 22:37

Join up

available MrkingPin_MoB Colossus Masters of Battle
Sunday 13/01/2013, 12:32

Come join The MoB!

offline Thing_MOB Imperator  
Friday 18/01/2013, 22:19

Dont be shy join up and make friends

available MrkingPin_MoB Colossus Masters of Battle
Saturday 26/01/2013, 21:56

Join up... great members

available MrkingPin_MoB Colossus Masters of Battle
Monday 28/01/2013, 20:40

Join MoB now with bacon!!!

offline thegoldenorc Veteran R-E-V-O-L-U-T-I-O-N
Thursday 31/01/2013, 23:10

Bacon smiley

I love bacon, streaky bacon.

Join now and enjoy your bacon.

available MrkingPin_MoB Colossus Masters of Battle
Wednesday 06/02/2013, 11:57

Join us .... you would make your Mom proud!!

offline AznRepublic Guru E X C A L I B U R
Friday 08/02/2013, 00:56

MoB is an original, go join smiley

Answer to this subject

Clint City, night.