[RECR] The Masters of Battle LvL 40 plus

Saturday 25/08/2012, 20:57

Looking for a Fun Active guild? The look no more ...The MoB wants you!!!

LvL 40 plus.. Active Active active.. with both game and boards. Great helpful members.. contests events and giveaways. But if your just looking for free or cheap cards.. well go look somewhere else.

It does not matter if you play ELO,DT,DM or SvR. We have players that play all modes. And are always ready to help.

But the main thing i want to stress is Fun Fun Fun!!

Masters of Battle LvL 40 plus only

Cancel
Tuesday 08/01/2013, 11:22

JOIN JOIN JOIN

Cancel
Wednesday 09/01/2013, 02:06

MOB has good mud pie, but don't eat it smiley

Cancel
Thursday 10/01/2013, 22:37

Join up

Cancel
Sunday 13/01/2013, 12:32

Come join The MoB!

Cancel
Friday 18/01/2013, 22:19

Dont be shy join up and make friends

Cancel
Saturday 26/01/2013, 21:56

Join up... great members

Cancel
Monday 28/01/2013, 20:40

Join MoB now with bacon!!!

Cancel
Thursday 31/01/2013, 23:10

Bacon smiley

I love bacon, streaky bacon.

Join now and enjoy your bacon.

Cancel
Wednesday 06/02/2013, 11:57

Join us .... you would make your Mom proud!!

Cancel
Friday 08/02/2013, 00:56

MoB is an original, go join smiley

Cancel

Reply to this subject