Urban Rivals
?
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

Strategy and Tactics : Deathmatch Mode

This brand new mode is exciting but which ultimate deck will rule all Deathmatches? Share your best combo and tactics here.
607 subjects - 3371 messages

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO

« Previous12345678910...3031Next »       search the message board

Tuesday 15/04/14

1 message
English DA_Banana - subject is closed
52 messages
English KoreaRepublic - last answer from NextLvLStr4ts, Tuesday 15/04, 03:01.
Hello guys!

Everyday, I will post a random DM deck that I will use in DM Extended, DM Extended 25, and DM Standard.

I will play each deck for 1 hour in Deathmatch. I will then post the three Deathmatch results in the forums and on the preset.

Let's do this!

-AR

edited by ArtemisBZ Wednesday 13/11/2013, 12:27
Sunday 06/04/14

Friday 04/04/14

1 message
English DA_Banana - subject is closed
1 message
English DA_Banana - subject is closed
1 message
English DA_Banana - subject is closed
8 messages
English DA_Banana - subject is closed
deleted
way to freaking strong
Wednesday 02/04/14

1 message
English DA_Banana - subject is closed
Wednesday 19/03/14

8 messages
English DA_Banana - subject is closed
Friday 14/03/14

3 messages
English EA-Tabz - subject is closed
Why not post them here?
1 message
English DA_Banana - subject is closed
Tuesday 11/03/14

3 messages
ελληνικά NextLvLStr4ts - last answer from wghheghfuehui, Tuesday 11/03, 03:46.
Sunday 09/03/14

1 message
English DA_Banana - subject is closed
Saturday 08/03/14

4 messages
English DA_Banana - subject is closed
Friday 07/03/14

1 message
English DA_Banana - subject is closed
1 message
English DA_Banana - subject is closed
Monday 03/03/14

4 messages
ελληνικά NextLvLStr4ts - subject is closed
4 messages
English DA_Banana - subject is closed
Can be used in dm though
deleted
Friday 28/02/14


« Previous12345678910...3031Next »       search the message board

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO
The Urban Rivals team is made by lovers of all kind of Collectibles Cards Games and Trading Cards Games like: Magic the Gathering, Dominion, Vampire, Yu-Gi-Oh!, Pokemon, Wakfu TCG, Assassin Creed Recollection, Shadow Era, Kard Kombat and Might & Magic Duel of Champions.

Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals