Urban Rivals
?
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

Strategy and Tactics : Deathmatch Mode

This brand new mode is exciting but which ultimate deck will rule all Deathmatches? Share your best combo and tactics here.
592 subjects - 3281 messages

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO

« Previous12345678910...2930Next »       search the message board

Tuesday 30/04/13

9 messages
English davytt - last answer from -MechaHorse-, Tuesday 30/04/2013, 09:57.
I think there should be a penalty and or fine for not completing a match,because it stops the other player from achieving all they can in the said match.
Monday 29/04/13

3 messages
English adb98 - last answer from AsianRepublic, Monday 29/04/2013, 17:04.
deleted

Rate and Comment Please!!!
Sunday 28/04/13

3 messages
English - Karol - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Sunday 28/04/2013, 11:21.
Tuesday 23/04/13

4 messages
English 0 GURU - last answer from mahawirasd, Tuesday 23/04/2013, 15:01.
Date with Power my new deck, all advice and green ratings are appreciated, view my profile to see my other presets an vote them green too
Thursday 18/04/13

1 message
English AteurCookie - subject is closed
I thought bout using Fang Pi half deck. But just completely unsure.
Kuei, Kurusi, Muntendon, Sayura, Unagi, Yusuke, and Zinfrid are the ones i have.

Was looking for a cheap pair with them. I have Spyke (most expensive card I have) which i got from a pack. I have bout 6-9k I can use.
Tuesday 16/04/13

5 messages
English 2481181251319 - last answer from CN Mafioso, Tuesday 16/04/2013, 08:10.
Monday 15/04/13

5 messages
English jeber89 - last answer from mahawirasd, Monday 15/04/2013, 08:15.
Sunday 14/04/13

6 messages
English 0 GURU - last answer from 0 GURU, Sunday 14/04/2013, 16:01.
Ice Cold Killers is my current deck would like all help possible, tactics, changes etc. once again the deck is Ice Cold Killers thank you
4 messages
English Gryazzie - last answer from AsianRepublic, Sunday 14/04/2013, 15:24.
I kept on going to Deatmatch > Extended25
But the opponents I am agaisnt are obviously not 25*
4 5* card right at hand. Second round same thing different cards. What???
Wednesday 10/04/13

1 message
English slawol8 - subject is closed
Witam.
Potrzebuję pomocy z deckiem do DM.
Mój deck na "codzień" nie sprawdza się zbyt dobrze.
(Mowa o tym decku: http://www.urban-rivals.com/presets/?id_preset=2571435&list )
Jako, że mam trochę CTZ na wydanie (223tyś), chciałbym zbudować coś typowo pod DM.
Myślałem o Uppers, Montana, Piranas, Sentinel, Bangers i LaJunta, ewentualnie Fang-Pi Clan...
Nie mogę się zdecydować, dlatego też proszę Was drodzy gracze o poradę.
Sunday 07/04/13

4 messages
English Sicba - last answer from Sicba, Sunday 07/04/2013, 12:36.
3 messages
English 0_Jess - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Sunday 07/04/2013, 11:20.
http://www.urban-rivals.com/en/presets/?id_preset=2569340

Lj's Dm

two 0hkos and plenty of power rate green and comment please
Tuesday 02/04/13

5 messages
English TNT_Blue - subject is closed
Monday 01/04/13

7 messages
English TNT_Blue - last answer from Jamox360, Monday 01/04/2013, 00:19.
Check out this amazing deck. I destroyed Hp-Penelo
Type Two Much
Wednesday 27/03/13

5 messages
Deutsch Schnitzel_TpU - last answer from J-Nug, Wednesday 27/03/2013, 01:09.
My new DM Deck.
General and Pilzken are borrowed
you`re killing me
Saturday 16/03/13

2 messages
English - Karol - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Saturday 16/03/2013, 12:30.
Tuesday 26/02/13

3 messages
English Jamox360 - subject is closed
I have every character in the Frozn up to Haaken and would like to make a deck with them fir dm
Sunday 24/02/13

5 messages
English Jamox360 - subject is closed
I have every character under 3.5k in the Nightmare clan and another 4 k to buy new characters for a dm deck. Please help
Thursday 21/02/13

7 messages
English Jamox360 - subject is closed
Helo i have every character under 2k at least but dont know what to do with them. I would like to create a deck with the charecters i already have until the march cr comes out. I have 10k to buy new characters for the deck.

1. To begin with can you tell me what clans are good for dm
2. Which characters ( under 2.2k or buy a new one)
Sunday 17/02/13

4 messages
English defndrofangels - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Sunday 17/02/2013, 14:53.
I tried using Mojo's ability and it didn't record what am I missing?

« Previous12345678910...2930Next »       search the message board

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO
The Urban Rivals team is made by lovers of all kind of Collectibles Cards Games and Trading Cards Games like: Magic the Gathering, Dominion, Vampire, Yu-Gi-Oh!, Pokemon, Wakfu TCG, Assassin Creed Recollection, Shadow Era, Kard Kombat and Might & Magic Duel of Champions.

Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals