Urban Rivals
?
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

Strategy and Tactics: Survivor Mode

Survivor Mode is stressful, you need a very versatile Deck (or a plan B) to survive, especially when you're low on Pillz...
530 subjects - 2560 messages

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO

« Previous12345678910...2627Next »       search the message board

Thursday 13/06/13

3 messages
English Max_Payne_ - subject is closed
It funny, but without Guru Cr plays better. What need to be changed? I'm interested in your opinion.
deleted
Monday 10/06/13

4 messages
English RobFord_ - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Monday 10/06/2013, 19:13.
Sunday 09/06/13

2 messages
English badna0 - subject is closed
Thoughts for how to improve the deck? I need to learn how to play tighter, 9 pills feels really cramped for me.

deleted
3 messages
English Diggy928 - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Sunday 09/06/2013, 19:30.
Uppers Survival

While working on the -Life mission for Gail Ld.
Wednesday 05/06/13

6 messages
ελληνικά dXm_Bless - last answer from dXm_Bless, Wednesday 05/06/2013, 10:17.
Hello people I am kinda new to the game but I like Nightmare and Freaks clans so far. I like very much survivor elo too. So I made a squad with these cards.
Night: Glorg - Kenny Cr - Mawpin - Pan
Freaks: Harleen - Igor - Karmov - Piotr.

I can only reach lvl 6 so far(I havent played so many games and I am losing some because of experience)
but I was wondering how can I improbe this deck this week(so that Olga is allowed from 10th of June),

Any advices are welcome.

Thank you very much for your time
Tuesday 04/06/13

3 messages
English 0_Kiki - last answer from XC-MeRLiN, Tuesday 04/06/2013, 16:49.
Survivor ELO 18

Nothing special but still my best to date.
Saturday 01/06/13

3 messages
English jakobdam - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Saturday 01/06/2013, 15:56.
http://www.urban-rivals.com/en/presets/?id_preset=2603707
- Guest starring Oflgn and Bridget.

I'm REALLY not sure about Bridget - and I know some of the Huracans I've chosen here, are not the greatest choises. They are what I have and can afford.
Friday 31/05/13

3 messages
English Acandle - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Friday 31/05/2013, 13:16.
Thursday 30/05/13

5 messages
Português (TB) Deadmau5 - last answer from XC-MeRLiN, Thursday 30/05/2013, 11:55.
A Escola dos Ricos
Rate green and copy.
Saturday 25/05/13

16 messages
English lukernator28 - subject is closed
http://www.urban-rivals.com/presets/?id_preset=2508483&list

Just proves that you dont need Jackie Cr as much as people think...
Friday 24/05/13

7 messages
English Tywinn - last answer from Tywinn, Friday 24/05/2013, 03:42.
I was wondering if ghies is superb in survivor extended? if so,what is the best possible Leader to pair them up with?
Tuesday 21/05/13

4 messages
English -Raq- - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Tuesday 21/05/2013, 15:46.
Please rate and comment: Damage reducing hell

What do you think?
3 messages
English -Raq- - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Tuesday 21/05/2013, 15:45.
Vote for my friends deck!

Vote this deck up!! The Comeback Kings
Wednesday 15/05/13

4 messages
Z4KALW3 - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Wednesday 15/05/2013, 11:51.
Starlight Safari

Been away from the game for some time, I forgot the rules for survior. This is obviously not Elo compatible, and T2 decks are going to over power it. Is there any place a deck like this could do well?

Cheers!
Tuesday 14/05/13

1 message
Z4KALW3 - subject is closed
Starlight Safari

I really like this one.
Three Jungo with heavy manipulation to get their +Life in.
Sylth Cr for poison/bluff.
Huge damage reduction on the Sak side.
And Lilou to turn heavy hitters against themselves when low damage hands are drawn.

Comments and suggestions please! Will do the same for you if you link me to a preset.
Sunday 12/05/13

6 messages
English Mr Smokey_WMD - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Sunday 12/05/2013, 20:46.
Keep Surviving: Snakes & Sigma

Minerva is a real beast in survivor, but so is everything else! What do you think?

R&C
Monday 06/05/13

2 messages
English GangnamSTYLE - last answer from -Bakuryu, Monday 06/05/2013, 03:27.
Topic in title.
Sunday 05/05/13

7 messages
English deatheagle8765 - last answer from -Bakuryu, Sunday 05/05/2013, 23:53.
Anyone one have a good deck utilizing either Frozn, Jungo, All Stars and junks i can also do half decks the deck would be for t2 and i know Ulu Watu + Ambre = invincible i just find it cheap
Friday 03/05/13

2 messages
English 2481181251319 - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Friday 03/05/2013, 20:05.
http://www.urban-rivals.com/presets/?id_preset=2584786

I'm trying to get to 20 with this and I was at 13 when I lost.

Shout out to im4sam for crushing my hopes and dreams.
2 messages
English CN Mafioso - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Friday 03/05/2013, 19:47.

« Previous12345678910...2627Next »       search the message board

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO
The Urban Rivals team is made by lovers of all kind of Collectibles Cards Games and Trading Cards Games like: Magic the Gathering, Dominion, Vampire, Yu-Gi-Oh!, Pokemon, Wakfu TCG, Assassin Creed Recollection, Shadow Era, Kard Kombat and Might & Magic Duel of Champions.

Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals