Urban Rivals
?
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

Strategy and Tactics: Survivor Mode

Survivor Mode is stressful, you need a very versatile Deck (or a plan B) to survive, especially when you're low on Pillz...
524 subjects - 2522 messages

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO

« Previous12...91011121314...2627Next »       search the message board

Sunday 12/02/12

3 messages
English Ycjustinwu_BZ - last answer from 0 Pride, Sunday 12/02/2012, 23:57.
Monday 06/02/12

5 messages
English wats_happenin - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Monday 06/02/2012, 13:45.
Try it, love it, own with it!!!

Survival to the max!!!!!
Sunday 05/02/12

4 messages
English quexalblaze - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Sunday 05/02/2012, 12:58.
Okay here is my answer to those very annoying forces in Type 2, if you are trying to make a name for yourself that is. After stage 2, you might wanna switch it up slightly.
deleted
Monday 30/01/12

2 messages
English -EpVp - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Monday 30/01/2012, 15:40.
3 messages
English -sCapeg0d- - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Monday 30/01/2012, 15:37.
Rock Paper Scissors ... Mono-Roots .... 13 Victories (should have been more)

I am sad
Sunday 29/01/12

5 messages
English amangoel - last answer from amangoel, Sunday 29/01/2012, 14:52.
Hello Guys im lv 18 and this is my best deck so far.Is it good enough to get some wins?Should i change some cards?.I dont know how to add a present so ill tell u the card's name.Its a half deck

Nightmare:
Karrion
Mawpin
Hel
Dieter

Fang Pi Clan:
Lost Hog
Xia Leming
Yumi
Zhu Tang
Saturday 28/01/12

Thursday 26/01/12

4 messages
English MOB Dreamer - last answer from zo1erix, Thursday 26/01/2012, 00:34.
Angry Rich peeps

Please R&C on how it can be improved which I don't believe it needs improvement but I would like some opinions.
Monday 16/01/12

2 messages
English The_HoAx - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Monday 16/01/2012, 10:45.
Saturday 07/01/12

9 messages
English Reaperis WMD - last answer from MadLampy_MoB, Saturday 07/01/2012, 16:36.
Friday 06/01/12

3 messages
English Nairdak - last answer from (BB)Pashtet, Friday 06/01/2012, 03:39.
Check this and comment, please:
Bad and Worse v. 2.0

http://www.urban-rivals.com/presets/?id_preset=2124506
Sunday 01/01/12

2 messages
English The_HoAx - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Sunday 01/01/2012, 19:50.
Could someone help me make a (preferably mono) Survivor ELO deck. I have a 500k budget (you don't have to go close to it).
Tuesday 27/12/11

3 messages
English LOA__MaX - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Tuesday 27/12/2011, 11:26.
Saturday 24/12/11

2 messages
English Sicba - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Saturday 24/12/2011, 12:49.
Hey guys, made this deck for Valentinas 2nd mission, and see it does pretty well, but do you have some tips for changes?
Mafia in Sports
Friday 23/12/11

5 messages
English Im Suda - last answer from LB_Abnormal, Friday 23/12/2011, 09:57.
Hi people of Urban Rivals im running into problems in Survivor ELO and I was wondering what are some real good Survivor T2 decks or Survivor ELO
Suggestions are appreciated
Tuesday 20/12/11

3 messages
English Krazed Rock - last answer from Mr Intelijent, Tuesday 20/12/2011, 08:22.
No one loves the Junkz like me! I've been playing with them off and on for 3 years.
I got them again and I'm sticking with them.
Anywho, I want to achieve 10 in Survivor T2 with them, so I need suggestion and rates on my potential deck.

deleted
Tuesday 13/12/11

2 messages
English In-Tuition - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Tuesday 13/12/2011, 14:47.
Nice Damage potential, solid powers, great abilities, and pill manipulation.

9/10 in my book.

Rate and Comment.

http://www.urban-rivals.com/presets/?id_preset=2117135
2 messages
English wasteroftime - last answer from UM_AaaBattery, Tuesday 13/12/2011, 14:45.
Threw the deck together

20 game unbeaten streak (15 wins - 5 draws) before finally being taken down by a nasty 2nd round bluff that i let through

deleted
Monday 12/12/11

2 messages
English popster21 - last answer from MOB Dreamer, Monday 12/12/2011, 22:52.
Can you help me and tell me what i can do to make my d eckbetter.


thank you

« Previous12...91011121314...2627Next »       search the message board

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO
The Urban Rivals team is made by lovers of all kind of Collectibles Cards Games and Trading Cards Games like: Magic the Gathering, Dominion, Vampire, Yu-Gi-Oh!, Pokemon, Wakfu TCG, Assassin Creed Recollection, Shadow Era, Kard Kombat and Might & Magic Duel of Champions.

Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals