Number One star of the Clint City Jet Set, Estalt is a playboy with a steamy reputation. His enemies, who are jealous of his success with the ladies, maintain that his overwhelming sex appeal and legendary in-bed performances cannot be all natural...
  • Released on monday 05/06/06
  • Illustrator: APEKA
  • Uncommon Card Available at the Shop
  • You don't have this character in your collection.
  • Dark corners icon Allowed in EFC up to Dark corners
  • icon
  • Browse 34 Market offers

Power of Estalt:

-3 Opp Power, Min 5

The Power of the opposing character is reduced by 3 points or up to a minimum of 5.


Bonus :

Stop Opp. Bonus

The opponent’s clan Bonus, if activated, is cancelled.

First evolution of the 4 different evolutions of this character :

  • NightmareEstaltpicture
    Power4AbilityUnlock ability at
    Damage3BonusStop Opp. Bonus
  • NightmareEstaltpicture
    Power4AbilityUnlock ability at
    Damage5BonusStop Opp. Bonus
  • NightmareEstaltpicture
    Power4Ability-3 Opp Power, Min 5
    Damage6BonusStop Opp. Bonus
  • NightmareEstaltpicture
    Power5Ability-3 Opp Power, Min 5
    Damage8BonusStop Opp. Bonus
64 characters
missions icon 27 missions
Bonus Stop Opp. Bonus
Like any other city, Clint City has its fair share of demons, vampires and other supernatural beings. Founded by Ielena, the Nightmare Clan’s sole purpose is to give power to these creatures of the night.
  • At level 2: min 7 712 Clintz
  • At level 3: min 9 686 Clintz
  • At level 4: min 8 742 Clintz
  • At level 5: min 7 736 Clintz
Browse 34 Market offers

63 comments on Estalt

Friday 24/02/2012, 04:20

If any of you guys ever played vampire the mascrade bloodlines he kinda look like lacroxe

Monday 30/04/2012, 04:36


Monday 04/06/2012, 17:57

smiley this guy is pure evil! wish i had one of him in my deck!smiley

Sunday 17/06/2012, 19:20

wow keren

Friday 22/06/2012, 15:55


Saturday 21/07/2012, 15:54


Thursday 21/03/2013, 01:01


Tuesday 25/06/2013, 08:40

Saddy and Sasha

Friday 28/06/2013, 05:46

I have to stock up a lot because he is going to be a crsmiley

Friday 05/07/2013, 18:04


Saturday 24/08/2013, 10:31

how do people not see how broken he really is. 5 power isn't great...except he lowers it by 3 to his. combine that with the fact he stops their bonus. now...they either pill a lot or risk getting hit hard. combine him with the loss - life in his clan and wow...he can be very frightening.

Tuesday 14/01/2014, 04:16

Should I get this guy or Nistarok?

Friday 31/10/2014, 13:15

clue 3 : scattered bodies

Clint City, night.