Boris Cr chose her stage-name to conserve the little femininity Nanastasia had. Legend has it that her pregnant mother was trampled on by a bear and its hair broke through the skin and stuck to the poor little girl. Convinced that her beard is a gift from the gods, Nanastasia uses it to make harp-like music and to hide weapons in, on the nights of the clashes.
  • Released on friday 25/05/07
  • Illustrator: APEKA
  • Common Card Available at the Shop
  • You don't have this character in your collection.
  • Dark corners icon Allowed in EFC up to Dark corners
  • icon 1 missions
  • Browse 466 Market offers
Ability

Power of Nanastasia:

Copy: Opp. Power

Nanastasia has equal Power to their opponent. This number only takes into account the figure shown on the opponent’s card and does not include changes connected to an Ability or a Bonus.

Bonus

Bonus :

Poison 2, Min 3

If Freaks wins the round, at the end of each of the following turns the opponent will lose 2 Life point(s) if he/she has more than 3 Life point(s).

First evolution of the 3 different evolutions of this character :

  • FreaksNanastasiapicture
    starstarstar
    Power1AbilityUnlock ability at
    Damage2BonusPoison 2, Min 3
  • FreaksNanastasiapicture
    starstarstar
    Power3AbilityCopy: Opp. Power
    Damage2BonusPoison 2, Min 3
  • FreaksNanastasiapicture
    starstarstar
    Power5AbilityCopy: Opp. Power
    Damage3BonusPoison 2, Min 3
65 characters
missions icon 24 missions
Bonus Poison 2, Min 3
Having been around in Clint City since anyone can remember, the Freaks Circus offers unbelievable daytime shows for you and your kids, including fire breathers, knife throwers, big cats and magicians! But when night falls, the show turns into something quite different which, let’s just say, is not recommended for the weak at heart… Come see the Freaks; you're in for a big surprise!!!
  • At level 1: min 1 295 Clintz
  • At level 2: min 959 Clintz
  • At level 3: min 872 Clintz
Browse 466 Market offers

28 comments on Nanastasia

Tuesday 16/08/2011, 09:21

e buna de vandut smiley

Sunday 10/04/2011, 14:58

Nice my card

Sunday 01/05/2011, 11:15

Slabutasmiley(

Saturday 14/05/2011, 10:48

ii buna tdr5 ai dreptate

Friday 03/06/2011, 11:48

smileysmiley

Wednesday 29/06/2011, 12:22

e slaba

Thursday 14/07/2011, 15:34

smileysmiley

Thursday 11/08/2011, 15:42

destul de smiley

Friday 19/08/2011, 12:47

e buna ma

Wednesday 24/08/2011, 15:30

smileysmileysmileysmiley

Monday 19/09/2011, 20:11

vinzi acest monstru

Sunday 16/10/2011, 13:54

e bunuta

Saturday 29/10/2011, 16:36

Ba nu vezi ca are Putere=Putere ADversarrrr!!!!!!!!!!

Sunday 30/10/2011, 14:33

e buna de la otrava in rest e de kkt

Monday 07/11/2011, 11:59

cum cumpar

Clint City, day.