• Released on friday 27/08/10
  • Illustrator: Quirkilicious
  • Common Card Available at the Shop
  • You don't have this character in your collection.
  • EFC Tower icon Allowed in EFC up to EFC Tower
  • icon
  • Browse 52 Market offers
Ability

Power of Embolt:

Defeat: -1 Opp. Life, Min 1

If Embolt loses the fight, the number of Life points of the player controlling the opposing character will be reduced by 1, or up to a minimum of 1.

Bonus

Bonus :

-8 Opp Attack, Min 3

The opponent’s Attack points are reduced by 8 points or up to a minimum of 3.

First evolution of the 2 different evolutions of this character :

  • SakrohmEmboltpicture
    starstar
    Power4AbilityUnlock ability at
    Damage2Bonus-8 Opp Attack, Min 3
    Allowed in EFC up to EFC Tower
  • SakrohmEmboltpicture
    starstar
    Power6AbilityDefeat: -1 Opp. Life, Min 1
    Damage2Bonus-8 Opp Attack, Min 3
    Allowed in EFC up to EFC Tower
62 characters
missions icon 24 missions
Bonus -8 Opp Attack, Min 3
Start shaking infidels! The Sakrohms spread the word of the Creator-of-All-Things and Great Cosmic Entity, Glibon Dashra Sakrh, the old-fashioned way. These missionaries are trying to convince the government that the only way to avoid a war against other stellar peoples is to burn all works of science-fiction as they are a vehicle of anti-alien sentiment.
  • At level 1: min 473 Clintz
  • At level 2: min 500 Clintz
Browse 52 Market offers

48 comments on Embolt

Saturday 25/02/2012, 03:38

the thing that greatwhitepig commented on is what ive been doin for a while and it has worked out pretty good, earning me lots of clints

Monday 07/05/2012, 19:40

how do u buy charecters

Saturday 12/05/2012, 05:43

good

Monday 21/05/2012, 12:48

smileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmiley

Wednesday 18/07/2012, 10:24

smileysmileysmileysmileysmileythis guy is stupid he use knife to chop the eyeball i chop i chop i chop no eyeball i chop this Emboltsmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmiley

Monday 27/08/2012, 09:01

smiley

Saturday 06/10/2012, 17:42

smileysmileysmiley

Friday 09/11/2012, 07:46

smiley

Sunday 23/12/2012, 14:36

99 clintz??? Wow people youcrazy !!!!

Thursday 27/12/2012, 08:24

smileysmileysmiley

Thursday 14/02/2013, 17:07

hahahahahahahhahh smiley

Friday 01/03/2013, 02:34

smileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmileysmiley

Tuesday 02/04/2013, 14:25

hasmiley

Tuesday 14/01/2014, 14:45

so who's better scientist ? vryer or embolt ?

Thursday 15/05/2014, 18:31

If u want to join the UNKNOWNzz guild just send me a message

Clint City, day.