Sunday 03/08/2014, 14:31

DvF. Where the best event makers are made.

If you are looking for a crazy and unusal part then look no further
because D-Versified Productions has a casting call for you. As
the set for the insane acts of UR, DvF has everything you are looking
for in a gig.

Laid back atmosphere
Active boards
Helpful guildies
amazing events! (top notch event makers!)
Awesome admins!

So if you think that you can handle the role of guildie for the craziest guild in UR stop by and see if you have what it takes....

Casting Requirements: lvl 25+ and a good fair play rating

Parental Advisory: DvF members are trained professionals please don't try this at home folks

edited by Reap-DvF sunday 03/08/2014, 14:31

Thursday 19/09/2013, 07:38

You get mad love in this guild. everyone has a voice and chance to be included smiley

Friday 20/09/2013, 22:21

Shanks gets mad love from everyone..don't let him fool you smiley

Sunday 22/09/2013, 04:48

@karma, lol

Monday 23/09/2013, 17:37

We now have an angle in competitiveness as well with our sucessful merge with X-Cemption
Join DvF for active boards, tips, minigames and etc ToDaY!

Tuesday 01/10/2013, 07:20

What he said.

Thursday 03/10/2013, 07:52


Thursday 03/10/2013, 21:16

Mahdin is a good man, and Infiniti is a good Lady, is all i know about DvFd, but join. You kiddos need lessons in not just sex, so don't try WP or XC, try decent guilds like DvFd. smiley

Monday 07/10/2013, 22:35

Thanks for thr bump Merl smiley

Were still recruiting (like every major guild atm)
amount of newbies have declined lately thou so help change that TODAY!

Friday 11/10/2013, 00:14

Were prepping for our second big Elo guild Tournament! The guild will be rife of info and discussment so join today!

Thursday 17/10/2013, 03:28

Woah! i hope no one is missing out on all the fun in this guild! join fast smiley


Answer to this subject