Questions about technical rules. Looking for answer from experts NachomusPrime - Master - Sunday 02/09/2007, 22:22
1. Does a Leader ability last even after the Leader is dead and defeated?
2. Look at the following battle round Otakool (with his +8 attack bonus and stop opp ability ability) VS Lulubee (with only her stop opp bonus ability)
Will Otakools +8 attack bonus count? Will his Stop opp ability hit lulubee getting rid of her stop opp bonus ability? Or will Lulubee's ability stop Otakools bonus, therefore making his stop ability worthless in the first place?
The Urban Rivals team is made by lovers of all kind of Collectibles Cards Games and Trading Cards Games like: Magic the Gathering, Dominion, Vampire, Yu-Gi-Oh!, Pokemon, Wakfu TCG, Assassin Creed Recollection, Shadow Era, Kard Kombat and Might & Magic Duel of Champions.