I dont get it...........

Monday 17/09/2007, 10:20

What goes first?
GHEIST/Roots 's Bonus of Stop Opp Ability or a ability that is Stop Opp Bonus?

Sunday 23/09/2007, 05:36

Ab:Stop Opp Bonus
Bo:Stop Opp Ability


Bo:Stop Opp Ability
Ab:Stop Opp Bonus

what the think this cards will stops? only the opp. stops, and what you will get if that?

Sunday 23/09/2007, 05:54

Who cares????? it still doesnt have any effects1!!!!

Sunday 23/09/2007, 08:18

Does it really matter? They just cancel each other. Both their abilities and bonus would not badly affect each other.

Sunday 23/09/2007, 10:58

It. Does. Not. Mtter. The Same Time.

Bonus first: 1 cancels 2s ability. Then 2's bonus cancels one's ability. There is no ability to do anything
Ability first: 1 cancels 2s bonus. Then 2's ability cancels one's bonus. There is no bonus to do anything

Even easier: NO SINGLE BONUS, NO SINGLE ABILITY here does anything apart from cancelling both of the before mentioned. On both cards. It does not need to be applied. It can be completely ignored.

AS soon as any one card has "Stop opp bonus" and "stop opp ability" (in whatevever field) it reads like: "No single bonus and no single ability will work in this round".

Seriously, what is so hard about that? Play through every order of application from same time to one before the other... you will get no effect because the abilities/boni in question just affect the abilities/boni. In fact you can pretend they do not cancel out anything. Nothing of them has an effect on the game. They can ALL work at the same time, not cancel anything, and would STILL have the same effect, which is 0.

Sunday 23/09/2007, 14:07

In that case it doesn't matter who goes first, everything will be cancelled. And if not, no especial effect will happen in the battle...


Reply to this subject