Urban Rivals
?
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

Are any of my gheist good and what clan to pair them with?

Are any of my GHEIST good and what clan to pair them with?
Wednesday 02/11/2011, 21:50
Toutou3241 - Senior English

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO
17 messages
Are any of my gheist good and what clan to pair them with?
Toutou3241 - Senior English - Wednesday 02/11/2011, 21:50

Hi, im new to this game so if im in a wrong section or anything, im sry

so yea, i just started this game a week ago and i didnt know how to build a good deck so a friend of mine sold me these 12 GHEIST cards for 100 clintz each

Vladimir
Nina
Vryer
Mini Mund
Luba
Ernst
Dolly
Lilith
Gheistling
Meyen
Elke
Wurmhol

so thats it, which one can i use in a half deck cuz i heard theyre arent good mono.
and what cheap but effective clan/cards i can pair them with?

thx for your help
« Previous12Next »

11/17
Toutou3241 - Senior English
Thursday 03/11/2011, 21:36

Ok ty guys now i know which 1s ima use for a half deck. Idk what clan will the other clan be though, so many choices And i know some of em arent that good lol my buddy told me to keep the ones i liked and sell the others for a profit. So if i sell all my useless card, ill get maybe 2-3000 tops
12/17
subclavianHoA - Imperator - Harbingers of Ares English
Friday 04/11/2011, 02:16

I started out playing GHEIST and got my butt kicked by Rescue and Uppers/montanas in dt. You really have to own some of the more expensive cards for mono GHEIST to work.

For a newbie, I'd suggest pairing them with Uppers. Uppers are relatively cheap, has a decent attack manip, and very good damage to allow you to experience the awesomeness of 2hko-ing with an SOA.
13/17
Shwqa - Imperator English
Friday 04/11/2011, 08:32