Urban Rivals
?
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

Are any of my gheist good and what clan to pair them with?

Are any of my GHEIST good and what clan to pair them with?
Wednesday 02/11/2011, 21:50
Toutou3241 - Senior English

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO
17 messages
Are any of my gheist good and what clan to pair them with?
Toutou3241 - Senior English - Wednesday 02/11/2011, 21:50

Hi, im new to this game so if im in a wrong section or anything, im sry

so yea, i just started this game a week ago and i didnt know how to build a good deck so a friend of mine sold me these 12 GHEIST cards for 100 clintz each

Vladimir
Nina
Vryer
Mini Mund
Luba
Ernst
Dolly
Lilith
Gheistling
Meyen
Elke
Wurmhol

so thats it, which one can i use in a half deck cuz i heard theyre arent good mono.
and what cheap but effective clan/cards i can pair them with?

thx for your help
« Previous12Next »

2/17
OC-Vanity - Veteran - Open Casket English
Wednesday 02/11/2011, 22:23

Hmm well you have the scrap of the bunch but notable cards are Dolly, Mini Mund, Luba, and Elke. Those cards are porbably the most solid of them but either way GHEIST aren't a really good clan to try and start with. Most of their decent cards are very pricey and require some level of skill to use. Uppers would be a good clan to pair them with. They have some relatively cheap effective cards like Samantha, Mickey T, frankie hik, Stanford, etc. Hope I helped a little
3/17
Darkmage678 - Colossus - Elysium Aether English
Wednesday 02/11/2011, 23:34

They can be good mono but only if you have Draheera. You do have Vladimir who is good and so is Dolly. The only cheap clan I can think of is either the Pussycats or the Roots. They are som other good clans out there, I would look around first and see which bonuses would work well with that of the GHEIST. Hope this help
4/17
Steelie_MOB - Titan - Masters of Battle English