[RECR] The Masters of Battle LvL 40 plus

Saturday 25/08/2012, 20:57

Looking for a Fun Active guild? The look no more ...The MoB wants you!!!

LvL 40 plus.. Active Active active.. with both game and boards. Great helpful members.. contests events and giveaways. But if your just looking for free or cheap cards.. well go look somewhere else.

It does not matter if you play ELO,DT,DM or SvR. We have players that play all modes. And are always ready to help.

But the main thing i want to stress is Fun Fun Fun!!

Masters of Battle LvL 40 plus only

Friday 08/02/2013, 05:01

Please can I join I'm a pretty good player and wanna be on a good team let me know someone

Wednesday 13/02/2013, 10:52

Come join up

Saturday 16/02/2013, 23:36

Join mob make mom proud

Sunday 24/02/2013, 00:26

Hey you... come join us

Monday 04/03/2013, 03:35

Hi.. come join up

Thursday 21/03/2013, 18:19

King says join now.... I made cookies

Thursday 21/03/2013, 23:51

Double chocolate cookies - awesome.

Join MOB today. It will most probably be the best decision you have ever made :)

Wednesday 10/04/2013, 02:15

Come join mob. looking for active boards talkers!!!

Saturday 13/04/2013, 00:53

Hey you... yeah join!

Saturday 20/04/2013, 01:02

Join now


Reply to this subject