[RECR] War Party

Sunday 26/08/2012, 13:59

Here at the war party we enjoy the game as a game. Nothing taken too seriously and focus only on the fun.

If you are here to enjoy yourself and at the same time try and do your best in the game then this is the place for you. We have the experience and knowledge to help you with just about anything.

The War Party guild will be the perfect place for you. Active boards, Lots of events, Lots of prizes. It all happens here and plenty of players willing to share their knowledge of the game with you.

The requirements to join are as follows.

English speaking
level 15+

And that is all you need, as long as you are active and friendly you are most welcome here. :thumbsup:

War Party

Tuesday 30/10/2012, 13:20

Join up :thumbsup:

Monday 12/11/2012, 17:38

Come on guys!!!!

Friday 16/11/2012, 00:28

Come on in :)

Wednesday 21/11/2012, 10:54

Join up :)

Wednesday 28/11/2012, 22:19

Some changes to our entry rules.

Level 20+ and a green/yellow fairplay rating are now essential if you wish to join the guild.

Tuesday 04/12/2012, 20:19

Hey I'd like to join.

Monday 10/12/2012, 22:09

Join up :smile:

Friday 21/12/2012, 09:56

War Party are still recruiting and are very active on the forums, Which is a rarity in most guilds now, if you want to be around a good group of people war party is a great choice

Join up now if your level 20 + & have a Yellow/Green rated Fair play :-)

Sunday 23/12/2012, 20:55

Join and enjoy yourself :)

Friday 04/01/2013, 22:46

A new year, A new beginning for some.

How does a new start in war party sound? :smile:


Reply to this subject