[RECR] War Party

Sunday 26/08/2012, 13:59

Here at the war party we enjoy the game as a game. Nothing taken too seriously and focus only on the fun.

If you are here to enjoy yourself and at the same time try and do your best in the game then this is the place for you. We have the experience and knowledge to help you with just about anything.

The War Party guild will be the perfect place for you. Active boards, Lots of events, Lots of prizes. It all happens here and plenty of players willing to share their knowledge of the game with you.

The requirements to join are as follows.

English speaking
level 15+

And that is all you need, as long as you are active and friendly you are most welcome here. :thumbsup:

War Party

Saturday 05/01/2013, 19:19

Can i join,i'll be lvl 20 in few days

Sunday 06/01/2013, 13:20

Guys, we have decided to up the level minimum to 25.

Monday 07/01/2013, 18:28

Yes level 25+ and a green or better fairplay rating now required.

I tell you no lies when i say activity could not better in the guild right now. Boards are jumping but a sensible number of topics so it is easy to keep up with the goings on.

Very well suited to anyone who enjoys talking b****cks. ;-)

Great new event coming up aswell. :thumbsup:

Sunday 13/01/2013, 22:47

Join up now :thumbsup:

Tuesday 15/01/2013, 03:20

Join if you like a guild with active forums and good events ;-)

Monday 21/01/2013, 05:36

Great guild to join

Sunday 27/01/2013, 23:29

Join up :thumbsup:

Sunday 03/02/2013, 23:59

Looking for English speaking players who want to enjoy this game to it's maximum.

Honesty, Fairplay and kindness are essential aswell as a hunger to be the best.

Thursday 07/02/2013, 23:40

A close knit group of players you can trust awaits. Come join us :)

Saturday 09/02/2013, 22:27

Hey im new but i been playin loads n loving it, are you still recruiting?


Reply to this subject