Help Please
Thursday 15/11/2012, 05:04
Gold-Phoenix - Hero English

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO
9 messages
Help Please
Gold-Phoenix - Hero English - Thursday 15/11/2012, 05:04

http://www.urban-rivals.com/presets/?id_preset=2469077

I'm not very good at deathmatch style fights, nor am I familiar with GHEIST. Any help would be appreciated. Please note, Leviatonn is out of my price range.

2/9
jeber89 - Titan - Perfect Defect Effect English
Thursday 15/11/2012, 15:17

Do you have Toro and/or Chiara? Dolly is more viable than Snowflake but neither really belongs in DM. If you have these other options, you could try to form a 4-4-4-3-3-3-2-2 config if you aren't satisfied with the current one.
3/9
Shanks Miagi - Event team - D-Versified English
Friday 16/11/2012, 18:45

Snowflake to chiara and Dolly to Klawz
4/9
Saturday 17/11/2012, 21:10

Thanks for the input so far. Here's the latest revision. Any more help is appreciated.

http://www.urban-rivals.com/en/presets/?id_preset=2471178
5/9
mahawirasd - Imperator - Immortality English
Sunday 18/11/2012, 10:17

Seems pretty good, but you are a bit short on ATK manip and/or cards that can force the opponent to pill - perhaps Arkn for zer0 dead?
having such cards would be useful to bluff/win rounds without having to pill.
6/9
jeber89 - Titan - Perfect Defect Effect English
Sunday 18/11/2012, 20:47

I disagree with the DR comment left on the preset, IMO the deck looks great the way it is.

DRs do slow DMs, but I take it you want to win more rounds rather than just get through them quickly. Especially with a setup without attack manipulation like this, you will win at most 2 or 3 rounds in the bulk of your matches. This is where the DRs come in, another Praxie/Zeke/Dolly is pointless if your pills are spread too thin for them to even win their round.
7/9
Monday 19/11/2012, 05:50

How is it doing so far? test it out if you feel you need atk manip then Lorna to Danae
8/9
Monday 19/11/2012, 06:52