Wednesday 21/11/2012, 20:33

Hi there! The Angels of Pain(AoP) would like for you to join our ranks. We're a guild of pretty awesome and random individuals that you should definitely play and get to know. We try to help anyway we can or if you're just looking for some friends to battle, you can find some here too, though you should prepare thyself for some trash talk lol. So what are you waiting for?! Come join us:

AoP Team

1. Looking for semi-experienced players levels 20+...
2. Must be able to have fun and socialize, because lets face it, no one like a kill-Joy smiley
3. Should be active in many of the guild activities. ( Events/ Message Board/ Battles etc. )...

You don't have to speak English but, honestly, that's the main language in the guild...

Wednesday 02/01/2013, 19:16

Happy New Years !!!..hopefully no one determines we'll all die this year, and if so..Happy Survival of 2013.smiley

Friday 11/01/2013, 19:28

Why hello there, looking for a guild?smiley

No, okay..smiley

Well, could you uhm maybe help promote us..please?smiley

Saturday 12/01/2013, 09:26

Your guild banner is good
join Angels of Pain smileysmiley

Sunday 13/01/2013, 00:46

Join the Angels,
they are a good bunch of cats......

Sunday 13/01/2013, 07:59

Join Ppl smiley

Sunday 20/01/2013, 20:29

Thanks for posting while i was away guyssmiley

If i were you id listen to them, we are a nice little bunch of people who would love a bit more company smiley

Thursday 24/01/2013, 18:47

He's my oldest friend on UR and its his birthday please rate up smiley

Monday 28/01/2013, 00:54


Wednesday 30/01/2013, 20:26

Hey all apply now smiley

Thursday 31/01/2013, 16:53

This does seem like an awesome guild!
Too bad I'm only lvl 14 atm, but... I'll be back! smiley


Answer to this subject