Wednesday 21/11/2012, 20:33

Hi there! The Angels of Pain(AoP) would like for you to join our ranks. We're a guild of pretty awesome and random individuals that you should definitely play and get to know. We try to help anyway we can or if you're just looking for some friends to battle, you can find some here too, though you should prepare thyself for some trash talk lol. So what are you waiting for?! Come join us: http://www.urban-rivals.com/en/guilds/guild/?id=1118216

Best,
AoP Team

1. Looking for semi-experienced players levels 20+...
2. Must be able to have fun and socialize, because lets face it, no one like a kill-Joy smiley
3. Should be active in many of the guild activities. ( Events/ Message Board/ Battles etc. )...

You don't have to speak English but, honestly, that's the main language in the guild...

Cancel
Wednesday 02/01/2013, 19:16

Happy New Years !!!..hopefully no one determines we'll all die this year, and if so..Happy Survival of 2013.smiley

Cancel
Friday 11/01/2013, 19:28

Why hello there, looking for a guild?smiley

No, okay..smiley

Well, could you uhm maybe help promote us..please?smiley

Cancel
Saturday 12/01/2013, 09:26

Your guild banner is good
join Angels of Pain smileysmiley

Cancel
Sunday 13/01/2013, 00:46

Join the Angels,
they are a good bunch of cats......

Cancel
Sunday 13/01/2013, 07:59

Join Ppl smiley

Cancel
Sunday 20/01/2013, 20:29

Thanks for posting while i was away guyssmiley

If i were you id listen to them, we are a nice little bunch of people who would love a bit more company smiley

Cancel
Thursday 24/01/2013, 18:47

http://www.urban-rivals.com/en/presets/?id_preset=2521870

He's my oldest friend on UR and its his birthday please rate up smiley

Cancel
Monday 28/01/2013, 00:54

deleted

Cancel
Wednesday 30/01/2013, 20:26

Hey all apply now smiley

Cancel
Thursday 31/01/2013, 16:53

This does seem like an awesome guild!
Too bad I'm only lvl 14 atm, but... I'll be back! smiley

Cancel

Reply to this subject