I'm new at the game, help me build my half deck Vortex/ Fang Pi

Friday 30/11/2012, 14:23
Darth666br - Senior Português

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO
10 messages
Darth666br - Senior Português - Friday 30/11/2012, 14:23

Hey guys, I'm from Brazil ( I know there's a forum for my country but there is empty) so don't bother my english o.o

I'm thinking about building a half deck with Fang Pi Clang and Vortex.

Vortex because u receive pills when u lose and Fang because of the 1 hit KO cards...

So, in general, I can bluff with Vortex and use fury with Fang

I'd like to know your opinion about this combination, and which cards should I choose for each clan.

I don't what style I like the most to play in the game as long as I'm new here, but in what style they suit best?

that's all

thx

2/10
Infiniti - Senior - Misfits English
Friday 30/11/2012, 17:40

Its a great combo those to clan but since your new i don't think the cards you could afford you could make a great deck, so i advise new players to try a Montana + Hugo deck because of that huge -12 attack, this is very useful against those low power cards you play against in the newbie rooms and with Hugo it makes a attack gap of a huge 18. If you want to stick on with your Fang Pi Clang and Vortex combo maybe you should try this:

(Cheapest good deck i can think of)
-Sayura
-Ralph
-Sakazuki
-Nakata

-Lehrg
-Marty
-Sunder
-Neloe

Change Sakazuki to Linda/zinfred when you have enough and Neloe to Sekutor, then you can change each card to whatever you want when you have enough. Then keep upgrading each card.

Here's my Montana + Hugo suggestion:

(Cheapest good deck i can think of)
Pino
Orenichi
Ace
Milovan
Veccio
Aniki
Tino
Hugo

Change Pino to Rosa and Ace to Fabio when you can, then just keep upgrading each card.
3/10
Thoazol - Legend - Wise Men Distracted English
Friday 30/11/2012, 17:56

It's alright combo for someone your level of skill.