New Player Help Please
Thursday 17/01/2013, 00:26
Z3R0M3TAL - Guru English

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO
11 messages
New Player Help Please
Z3R0M3TAL - Guru English - Thursday 17/01/2013, 00:26

Hello,

I just started playing this game a few days ago. I am interested in purchasing a few of the titanium packs, but I am not sure what 4 races would be a good pick? So far I have only played a little junta and Roots, but I lose a lot in the single player matches.

Any tips or suggestions would be greatly appreciated.
« Previous12Next »

2/11
Z3R0M3TAL - Guru English
Thursday 17/01/2013, 00:40

I will be interested in playing tournaments at some point. However with the free cards, my deck isnt very competitive.
3/11
theKFCguy - Imperator - Great White North English
Thursday 17/01/2013, 01:27

Depends on your play style, if you want mindless easy wins then play Nightmare or Bangers. If you like playing mind games with your opponents then i would suggest Junkz and Piranas because of their pill manipulation. Rescue, Montana, Sentinel, and Uppers are good clans to start off with. Also the clans you choose to start off with should depend on what mode you're going to play.
4/11
XC-MeRLiN - Legend - E X C A L I B U R Русский
Friday 18/01/2013, 12:34

This game is almost static. Go try FR when it's released.
5/11
0 KILLIC - Titan - Limit Break English
Friday 18/01/2013, 14:05

Roots/Uppers/allstars/Piranas is the easiest clans to play
6/11
DUC-j00p - Titan - Dutch Urban Crew English
Friday 18/01/2013, 14:36

Ur static? With new cards every 2 weeks, new clan every once in a while, new collector every once in a while, game modes being changed / introduced, updating banns and so on?
7/11
BombMonkey - Titan - Time Conquers All English
Friday 18/01/2013, 17:00

Attack Manipulation clans generally more forgiving and thus is the general root for starters when facing non SOB clans.