Tuesday 22/01/2013, 22:36

The biggest event EVER on UR!

Project XL

Provided by;
UR Event Team - All Communities
UR Moderator Team
UR Staff

Cancel
Friday 12/04/2013, 17:40

I hate this XL Qualifier #33

Cancel
Wednesday 17/04/2013, 17:20

I hate this XL Qualifier #33
Has 1 extra place because a player can not play, if you would like take part please PM me.

Cancel
Thursday 18/04/2013, 06:02

Standard Rainbows Qualifier #36. is now open for applicants!
32 players, 2500 clintz to join, possible 5 tickets smiley

edited by Sir B00BY Thursday 18/04/2013, 06:02

Cancel
Thursday 18/04/2013, 22:20

XL Qualifier 37

16 players quick qualifier

Cancel
Friday 19/04/2013, 01:02

XL Qualifier 34

Cancel
Thursday 25/04/2013, 13:43

smileysmiley

Cancel
Saturday 27/04/2013, 01:59

I Would like to join or is it too late ?

Cancel
Sunday 28/04/2013, 05:36

Join a qualifier! they are being made constantly and those are the way to get into the main event smiley

Cancel
Sunday 12/05/2013, 14:30

There were supposed to 600 Qualifiers

"Start Main event; When we hit 600 Qualified players" - Quickdevil

Why are they not being made now?

Cancel
Thursday 16/05/2013, 17:16

Event is back on track =)

anyone can join, if they can pay the 15.000 clintz entrance fee smiley

Cancel

Reply to this subject