offline Cakeman Icing Guru Hip Hop Messiahz
Tuesday 25/06/2013, 08:37

There seems to be alot of preset threads...Why not post them here?smiley

Cancel

offline RobFord_ Hero  
Wednesday 11/09/2013, 15:24

http://www.urban-rivals.com/en/presets/?id_preset=2660262

Cancel

offline PARALEX Senior  
Sunday 15/09/2013, 14:54

My best deck smiley:

New death redpurple

Cancel

offline ehi coso Titan  
Sunday 15/09/2013, 16:37

bebebebello 1300 facili facili

Cancel

offline Cakeman Icing Guru Hip Hop Messiahz
Monday 23/09/2013, 06:32

Wrestlers In The Water

Cancel

offline RobFord_ Hero  
Friday 27/09/2013, 22:51

http://www.urban-rivals.com/en/presets/?id_preset=2666599

Cancel

offline Wakayama3 Titan The United Fans of Homestuck
Thursday 03/10/2013, 15:48

Check out mine smiley http://www.urban-rivals.com/en/presets/?id_preset=2668383

Cancel

offline - Gino - Senior  
Saturday 12/10/2013, 08:27

http://www.urban-rivals.com/presets/?id_preset=2671527

i dont know how this wasnt a preset. Rate and comment please

Cancel

offline Wakayama3 Titan The United Fans of Homestuck
Tuesday 15/10/2013, 16:04

To the new coliseum: http://www.urban-rivals.com/presets/?id_preset=2672770&list

Cancel

offline - Gino - Senior  
Friday 18/10/2013, 22:05

http://www.urban-rivals.com/presets/?id_preset=2674005

why did i just start using this today..smh
rate and comment

Cancel

offline Spikey 13 Guru Join in
Sunday 20/10/2013, 13:34

http://www.urban-rivals.com/presets/?id_preset=2674465
This past week

Cancel

Answer to this subject