Presets

Tuesday 25/06/2013, 08:37

There seems to be alot of preset threads...Why not post them here?smiley

Cancel
Wednesday 11/09/2013, 15:24

http://www.urban-rivals.com/en/presets/?id_preset=2660262

Cancel
Sunday 15/09/2013, 14:54

My best deck smiley:

New death redpurple

Cancel
Sunday 15/09/2013, 16:37

bebebebello 1300 facili facili

Cancel
Monday 23/09/2013, 06:32

Wrestlers In The Water

Cancel
Friday 27/09/2013, 22:51

http://www.urban-rivals.com/en/presets/?id_preset=2666599

Cancel
Thursday 03/10/2013, 15:48

Check out mine smiley http://www.urban-rivals.com/en/presets/?id_preset=2668383

Cancel
Saturday 12/10/2013, 08:27

http://www.urban-rivals.com/presets/?id_preset=2671527

i dont know how this wasnt a preset. Rate and comment please

Cancel
Tuesday 15/10/2013, 16:04

To the new coliseum: http://www.urban-rivals.com/presets/?id_preset=2672770&list

Cancel
Friday 18/10/2013, 22:05

http://www.urban-rivals.com/presets/?id_preset=2674005

why did i just start using this today..smh
rate and comment

Cancel
Sunday 20/10/2013, 13:34

http://www.urban-rivals.com/presets/?id_preset=2674465
This past week

Cancel

Reply to this subject