[Buy/Trade] Noland's 0 Xp and Full Xp.

Sunday 06/10/2013, 17:54

Hey guys, I'd like to buy any Noland you guys have to offer whether they are 0 Xp or Full Xp.

0 Xp's are obviously worth more than Full Xp so I'll take that into consideration when you make me an offer.

Make me offers on this thread or in my PM please, any valuations of Nolands can be sent to my Pm.

You can also put any Noland's in my PS for 1200, the price you can put them in my PS may vary though!

I'll make trades with you for your Noland's with the Cr's I have, such as Robb Cr's, Dalhia Cr's, Smokey Cr's etc etc. I also have some clintz to add to my side if the Cr's aren't the ones you require. Or I'll simply buy your Noland Bulk that you may have if it is possible.

Saturday 12/10/2013, 12:54

I still looking for the Nolands!

Sunday 13/10/2013, 14:16

Sell your Nolands to me quickly!

Sunday 13/10/2013, 18:41

Not getting enough offers... I do buy single Nolands provided there at my price :P

Monday 14/10/2013, 18:53

Come on people..

Tuesday 15/10/2013, 13:40

Come on guys i'm sure someone's got them..

Wednesday 16/10/2013, 15:05

Come on, it's Eid someone give me an offer!

Thursday 17/10/2013, 18:56

Still looking for offers from yous guys!

Friday 18/10/2013, 17:40

I keep reviving my post in hope that someone sees this!

Saturday 19/10/2013, 15:03

Still looking my friends!

Sunday 20/10/2013, 15:00

I want some Nolands in my PS guys!


Reply to this subject