COLISEUM: NO KO! No Victory!

Friday 03/01, 14:38
Saga - Admin English

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO
19 messages
Saga - Admin - SOLO______AMICIEnglish - Friday 03/01, 14:38

Join the Coliseum: No Ko, no Victory ! this week end from friday january 3 at 4pm CET (11am EST) to monday january 6 at 10am CET (5am EST).A 25 stars deck format ; 13 life points, 12 pillz.Loads of battle points to win, make the most of it All details on the Coliseum page.
« Previous12Next »

11/19
BiggerPicture - Titan - E X C A L I B U R English
Saturday 04/01, 12:12

3 games 2 timeouts ... What is the point in playing now. Why would you not give people 10 points for default win?

This colisuem is very luck based , as in you need to be lucky not to get a troll who will just timeout, leaving you with 0 points.

Well done.
12/19
Wolfblessings - Novice English
Saturday 04/01, 15:15

Hi everyone I'm a novice. So far I've been ripped off by the game as it has not given me the credits I have paid for, for 4 times which was an accident cause I didn't think it was going through until I looked at my receipts on my email account, and then I come here to find out how to play this coliseum game and to me it is totally not understandable. I do not get it at all. As for the Urban Rivals game itself it has not shown me the purpose of playing the game or how to play it properly! I'm totally in the dark with this whole dam game Grrrrrrrr!!!
13/19
tgh02 - Titan - Open Casket English
Saturday 04/01, 16:34

@ BiggerPicture
Well Said

@ Dreadshadow
UR had 8 months to fix your complaint about tied ranking (I agree 100%) but they may not believe it's a priority issue
14/19
Other Archer - Hero - URBAN MADNESS English
Sunday 05/01, 00:35

I do think it is unfair about tied ranking as everyone is kinda on an even level and does deserve an equal prize
15/19
UM_Screx - Imperator - URBAN MADNESS English
Sunday 05/01, 05:26

@Wolfblessings, hello. Nice to see a new face around here.