Wednesday 08/01/2014, 03:50

In DM, if you use deck with lots of stars, do you get less points?

Cancel
Wednesday 08/01/2014, 04:51

No, star count does not affect points in DM.

Cancel
Thursday 09/01/2014, 15:17

@RG LoA dont you get more points if like your 3 star beats your opponents 5 star?

Cancel
Thursday 09/01/2014, 16:29

@Freddyt58 Those were the old rules. Now you get more points if you beat an opponent with a 15 star hand with your 10 star hand.

Cancel
Thursday 09/01/2014, 16:30

But still, that doen't take effect in DM

Cancel

Reply to this subject