Tuesday 04/02/2014, 00:25

Do ELO permabanned cards still have a -2 point penalty when you win with them in DTs?

Tuesday 04/02/2014, 19:48

It's for having them in hand, not winning the round

and no, they don't
you can see the list of currently penalized cards in dt history

Tuesday 04/02/2014, 20:06

I think he's meaning this rule

At this page:
''If you win and your team of 4 contained characters banned by staff in ELO, 2 points will be removed per character.''

Tuesday 04/02/2014, 20:15

I got a feeling that page hasn't been updated for years. Or it's already changed for the return of T1&2.


Reply to this subject