Need help getting in the top 10.

Wednesday 14/05, 03:25
killerferd - Hero English

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO
24 messages
killerferd - Hero English - Wednesday 14/05, 03:25

I came back to this game about 2 weeks ago and stumbled upon the new system of tokenz, which made the game very interesting to me so I started selling all the cards I had invested in when I quit and bought myself some cards to make some decks. I started playing some tournaments and managed to rank in the top 100's then top 50's then top 25's then I couldn't rank better no mather how much I played. So I tried all kinds of different decks (except for sentinels which is over-used and boring) I tried t1 and t2 but never made it in the top 10's. So this is where I reach out to you guys for help.

-Which is easier to get in the top 10 t1 or t2?
-These are the clans I currently use and the expensive $$$ cards in each clan.
-Frozn: Kalindra Cr, Stompah, Ayah, Thorpah...
-Huracan: Noctezuma, Tabasco Fire, El Gascaro, El Divino
-La Junta: Arnie, Brianna, Bryan, Jane Ramba Cr, Emeth Cr, Gatline, Raven, Pilzken, Naginata...
-GHEIST: Bristone, Draheera, Ksendra, Mechakolos, Stalfhaust, Toro, XU52
-Vortex: Dagg, Naele, X-0DUS, Cyb Lhia, T graank
-Skeelz: Chiara Cr

I also own most of the cards in these clans except for Skeelz. I would love to get some help to make a deck that can get me up there. I can use other clans if I have to. I would also like to know what the strategies of the deck are. Thanks for posting!
« Previous123Next »

2/24
TheOPG - Guru - Casual Grind English
Wednesday 14/05, 04:14

The thing about the new DT system is that it favors low-star cards, especially against high-star cards. The typical Standard/Extended style of deck building isn't going to get you anything other than bronze tokens.