I'm a noob! I have a question
Tuesday 29/01/2008, 20:39
Tracid420 - Veteran English

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO
10 messages
I'm a noob! I have a question
Tracid420 - Veteran English - Tuesday 29/01/2008, 20:39

Hey guys!
I have 2 quick questions. I bought some credits and I am wondering if it is better to buy the 8 card pack or the 3. I know its more efficient to buy the 8 packs but... do I have a better chance of getting a rarer card by buying the smaller packs? Will I get better cards buying the small pack?
question #2
Now that I have 20 something cards I was wondering can I make a deck or something to take into battle? Or does it randomly select 4 from all my cards? I mean I had a few cards built up and could win some battles with. now I have a bunch of level 1 cards and if I put those up against a level 8 or up player his cards are gonna smash me. Any thoughts on this?
Tracid

2/10
DFX - Hero English
Tuesday 29/01/2008, 23:50

1) You have a better chance of getting a rare in the 8 card pack since you're guaranteed at least one rare. As for the 3 card packs, you're not guaranteed a rare, so it's all luck. However, with the 3 card packs you can limit the clans the cards come from. And if you only want the newest cards, there's a pack for that too.

2) You only need a minimum of 8 cards for a deck, and you can choose which cards to put in your deck. As for the level 1 cards, you can go train them in the training room. Even if they lose, they get a lot of experience.
3/10
WarriorDudeAB - Hero - aussie battler's English
Wednesday 30/01/2008, 00:34

Question#1:U could get the smaller pack cuz 1 of them my give u a Leader but if u get the 8 pack u have more of a chance get better cards and u also get a rare card aswell.
Question#2:No i don't think that u can build a deck cuz i've never been able 2 soo....
4/10
Tracid420 - Veteran English
Wednesday 30/01/2008, 04:43

Thanks for the tips guys.

DFX - there is a training room?
5/10