What would happen if its power opp. vs opwer opp.
Thursday 30/11/2006, 03:45
What should be result if two cards fite with power opp...for example a selysa vs
...what would happen...im getiing confused
can't "steal" his opponents power, he can only "steal" the damage of his opponent.
Imperator Tuesday 05/12/2006, 23:57
I'm pretty sure they inherit the higher value so:
(R) has 3 power, and Selsya (C) 1, which means Selsya (C) has 3 and
Just the way i think AOD_CKANE
Well as far as I've observed and noticed, they will only use the opponent's power if the opponent's power is higher than theirs, otherwise they will just use their own.
The correct one is rogue.
Unless blocked, it copy the opponent card "base" power (either lower or higher than your own power).
Hello fraggle is this a bug anyway:
tanaereva with its bonus with 7 pillz fites with selsya with 8 pillz selsya wins i guess dat wat happened?
As you know, in all rooms (except the danger zone), round outcome are not totally predictible, attack represents "chances" of winnings.
Read the rules for more details.
The Urban Rivals team is made by lovers of all kind of Collectibles Cards Games and Trading Cards Games like: Magic the Gathering, Dominion, Vampire, Yu-Gi-Oh!, Pokemon, Wakfu TCG, Assassin Creed Recollection, Shadow Era, Kard Kombat and Might & Magic Duel of Champions.