One thing that would be nice is to have "private" presets that only your friends or guild mates could see
Just one suggestion.
can we move the delete preset to the other side of the interface?
for me(Firefox user) it's right next to the go back to the presets, and i nearly deleted my preset just because i wanted to go back to the presets...
nearly, but luckily not, but if i nearly did, i wouldn't be surprised if someone has already, or will.