EVO training.....

EVO training.....
Friday 16/03/2007, 04:42
BlatantEVO - Master English

Urban Rivals | Free Online Manga Trading Card Game | TCG | MMO
13 messages
EVO training.....
BlatantEVO - Master English - Friday 16/03/2007, 04:42

Ok minor rant here. I'm still new to the game but I know how EVO training works, but I run into players that constantly use teams like max level junkies that ensure I won't win with a low levelled card. Are some EVO players frauds? I also run into evo players that will brutalize me when they get all maxed levels on the feild with no one to train yet won't give me the curtosey of allowing me to to win with my cards. Does this happen a lot? It's kinda low to go through that alot. Also I run into people that will time out when they are losing. Is timing out more severe then losing?
« Previous12Next »

11/13
SP_Wanderlust - Imperator - the Snakepit English
Wednesday 28/03/2007, 03:28

"Yep I am keeping track of EVO players that aren't preferable and will flat out declined any non-evo player if I am in EVO mode."

Aw, Blatent, that's just mean. I spend alot of time in the Warehouse doing Evo, and I've been written off like that before just because there's no way to put it in my name. Wanderlust Guild tag = no room for 3 more letters, I hit the character limit. And there's no real decent way to shorten Wanderlust ;(
Seriously, not everyone without EVO tagged in their name is out to screw you over.
12/13
Vesuvan - Legend English
Wednesday 28/03/2007, 06:53

Wait as soon as you are level 15 try to play into the warehouse while evo is just for evolving cards ( it's better there) Another great way to level up your characters is to play HAN mode in Lost warehouse. It's a bit like evo and played how evo was entended, you always play for the weakest character to win, even if that costs you the match. Tryin not to ko, You will mostly gain more exp than in (correct or wrong) evo play. its more strategic playin and more fun