offline VileBeast Master  
Sunday 28/05/2006, 20:29

When does the system grant these levels?

offline Dr Ido Master  
Sunday 28/05/2006, 20:47

These levels are based on your collection of character. For each character you receive points equals to its current level * final level (ie. Lao, lvl 3 (final level is 5) brings you 3 * 5 = 15 points), each character counts only once (if you have spares, only the highest is taken into accounts). You start as novice and need 50 to be a senior, 150pts to be a master, 400 to be a guru, 800 to be an Imperator and 1400 to be a TItan.

Answer to this subject

Clint City, day.