[EVENT] Matthew's World Tour

Thursday 18/12/2008, 16:31

Hello all !

After a long monologue about love an pillz Matthew told me he wanted to go around the world, meet people from the most countries he could and make new friends.
I thought that all Urban Rivals communities could help him during his long trip.
He needs people to put him up for a night or two and friends who will make him discover good spots in the different countries he’ll visit.

Matthew’s World Tour will begin with a short visit to the staff, then I’ll send him to a player who’ll have to find somebody else, in another country, to receive Matthew, etc.

Rules :

Only one Matthew card is concerned : the one I’ll send to a player. There will be my name on it and everybody who will receive Matthew will sign the card.

Matthew must visit the most countries he can.
Each host will have to write a short description of Matthew’s stay in his/her place (places Matthew discovered in your country, etc.). You also have to say to whom you’ll send Matthew.
Post this in Matthew’s World Tour Diary here :

Tuesday 01/09/2009, 21:06

Ill try

Thursday 24/09/2009, 22:46

I bet he is lost because he is lying drunk :faint: on the streets while Oktoberfest in Germany :razz:

Saturday 16/01/2010, 06:27

Where is he??please pass him to me

Sunday 24/01/2010, 17:46

How can u enter?

Tuesday 02/02/2010, 14:29

Preharps the guy who received him forgot to pass him on or were not able to pass him on

Friday 05/02/2010, 14:02

Well... the diary sais that Mathew is now with Kinbaku in solar Kazakhstan, prob got frozen :D

Saturday 13/02/2010, 17:04

Hy guys, I'm more than willing to set up a bed for Mathew here in Switzerland,
I would however need someone to take him on after me..

Saturday 13/02/2010, 19:56

He is welcomed here in Norway :)

Tuesday 09/03/2010, 00:45

Where is Matt??


Saturday 20/03/2010, 09:55

Nice idea


Reply to this subject